Find cheap flights to Venice

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,304
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
14:00
VCE
13:20
47h 20m
3 stops
VCE
02:55
KUL
07:00
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,679
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
VCE
17:35
27h 15m
2 stops
VCE
05:55
KUL
22:00
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,175
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
10:15
KUL
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,794
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
VCE
17:35
19h 25m
2 stops
VCE
08:00
KUL
00:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,821
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
VCE
17:35
19h 25m
2 stops
VCE
08:00
KUL
00:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,064
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
VCE
08:50
34h 40m
1 stop
VCE
08:00
KUL
12:20
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,135
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
VCE
08:50
34h 40m
1 stop
VCE
08:00
KUL
12:20
28h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,304
Destination

Venice
RM 2,304