Find cheap flights to Venice

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,723
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
VCE
14:50
15h 55m
1 stop
VCE
14:30
KUL
11:20
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM2,723
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
VCE
00:15
19h 30m
1 stop
VCE
10:00
KUL
04:45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,821
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
VCE
15:35
24h 15m
1 stop
VCE
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,959
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
VCE
01:25
30h 15m
1 stop
VCE
03:45
KUL
06:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM4,261
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VCE
11:25
16h 40m
1 stop
VCE
14:00
KUL
05:25
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,772
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:20
VCE
14:20
22h 00m
1 stop
VCE
14:30
KUL
05:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,879
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
VCE
00:35
19h 50m
2 stops
VCE
15:30
KUL
20:50
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,476
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
VCE
13:55
18h 50m
1 stop
VCE
01:20
KUL
04:20
26h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,723
Destination

Venice
RM 2,723