Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Venice Marco Polo (KUL - VCE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Venice Marco Polo

(Return)
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,731
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
10:25
14h 50m
1 stop
VCE
10:15
KUL
06:55
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,058
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
VCE
14:50
15h 55m
1 stop
VCE
14:30
KUL
05:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,116
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
VCE
15:25
24h 05m
1 stop
VCE
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,833
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
05:25
KUL
06:55
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,058
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
VCE
14:50
22h 00m
1 stop
VCE
14:30
KUL
05:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,833
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VCE
21:25
25h 50m
1 stop
VCE
05:25
KUL
06:55
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,156
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
21:55
VCE
15:25
17h 30m
1 stop
VCE
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,731
Destination

Venice
RM 2,731