Find cheap flights to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,654
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MUC
21h 05m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,676
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
MUC
17h 35m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,685
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
MUC
18h 05m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,698
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MUC
21h 05m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,828
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MUC
24h 55m
2 stops
MUC
KUL
19h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,654
Destination

Munich
RM 2,654