Find cheap flights to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

(Return)
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,657
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MUC
25h 30m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,837
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
MUC
28h 50m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,099
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
MUC
24h 15m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,657
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MUC
23h 55m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,867
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
MUC
28h 50m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
14h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,657
Destination

Munich
RM 2,657