Find cheap flights to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Munich Franz Josef Strauss

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,641
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MUC
19h 25m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,955
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
MUC
19h 30m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,167
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
MUC
17h 25m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,641
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MUC
21h 20m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,379
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
MUC
17h 30m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,401
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
MUC
17h 30m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,446
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
MUC
17h 30m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
17h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,641
Destination

Munich
RM 2,641