Find cheap flights to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,484
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
FRA
16h 35m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,583
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
FRA
21h 25m
2 stops
FRA
KUL
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,709
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
FRA
25h 15m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,722
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
FRA
29h 00m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM2,856
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
16h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,912
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FRA
19h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,938
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
MUC
29h 55m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,989
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
MUC
17h 25m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,627
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
TXL
21h 35m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,670
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
MUC
19h 45m
2 stops
MUC
KUL
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,011
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
FRA
36h 45m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,149
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
FRA
18h 10m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,748
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
TXL
21h 05m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,110
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
16h 00m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM2,756
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
FRA
21h 20m
2 stops
FRA
KUL
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,815
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
MUC
23h 55m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,802
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
MUC
17h 25m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
17h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,484
Destination

Munich
RM 2,670
Berlin
RM 2,627
Frankfurt am Main
RM 2,484