Find cheap flights to Germany

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,499
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MUC
19h 25m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,525
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
FRA
27h 35m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,610
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
TXL
22h 35m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,735
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FRA
15h 25m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,876
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
16h 00m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,906
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
TXL
20h 40m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,159
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
17h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,352
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
FRA
16h 15m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,472
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
FRA
28h 50m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM2,615
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
FRA
21h 20m
2 stops
FRA
KUL
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,632
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
FRA
27h 35m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,705
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
FRA
25h 15m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,820
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FRA
18h 35m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,705
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
FRA
25h 15m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,125
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
TXL
22h 15m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
35h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,163
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
16h 00m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,142
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FRA
19h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM3,150
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
TXL
18h 50m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,185
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MUC
23h 55m
1 stop
MUC
KUL
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM3,215
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
MUC
30h 55m
2 stops
MUC
KUL
25h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,499
Destination

Munich
RM 2,499
Berlin
RM 2,610
Frankfurt am Main
RM 2,525