Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Frankfurt am Main (KUL - FRA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Frankfurt am Main

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,584
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
FRA
27h 35m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,704
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
FRA
25h 15m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,734
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
FRA
17h 45m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,769
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FRA
23h 15m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,777
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
FRA
16h 15m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,159
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
17h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 43 days
RM2,786
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
FRA
17h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,855
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FRA
30h 05m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,876
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
FRA
16h 35m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,005
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FRA
24h 35m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,073
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
FRA
16h 25m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
16h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,584
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
RM 2,584