Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Frankfurt am Main (KUL - FRA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Frankfurt am Main

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,161
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
17h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,426
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
FRA
28h 50m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,497
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
FRA
16h 05m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,705
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
FRA
18h 10m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,073
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FRA
30h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,161
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
17h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,161
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
24h 00m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,161
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
16h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,161
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
16h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,161
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
16h 30m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,271
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
15h 40m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,285
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
FRA
15h 40m
1 stop
FRA
KUL
23h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,161
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
RM 2,161