Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM540
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:05
MNL
10:55
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
02:35
KUL
06:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM553
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
13:30
MNL
17:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
08:55
KUL
12:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM580
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MNL
07:15
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
07:40
KUL
11:35
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM736
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
07:20
MNL
05:55
22h 35m
1 stop
MNL
06:35
KUL
15:00
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM749
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
06:55
MNL
16:55
10h 00m
1 stop
MNL
18:10
KUL
06:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM549
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:05
MNL
09:55
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
01:35
KUL
05:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM562
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
20:20
MNL
23:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
08:55
KUL
12:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM562
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:05
MNL
09:55
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
01:35
KUL
05:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM602
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
20:20
MNL
23:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
08:55
KUL
12:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM562
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:05
MNL
09:55
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
01:35
KUL
05:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM714
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MNL
07:15
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
07:40
KUL
11:35
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM611
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
14:30
MNL
18:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
09:55
KUL
13:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM740
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
MNL
01:55
21h 10m
1 stop
MNL
17:00
KUL
06:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM575
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
16:20
MNL
20:10
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
11:50
KUL
15:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM616
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
20:20
MNL
23:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
15:45
KUL
19:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM580
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
17:15
MNL
21:10
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
02:35
KUL
06:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM624
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
20:20
MNL
23:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
15:45
KUL
19:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM852
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MNL
07:15
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
07:40
KUL
11:35
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM593
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:05
MNL
09:55
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
11:50
KUL
15:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,998
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:35
MNL
16:20
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
12:20
KUL
16:15
3h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 540
Destination

Manila
RM 540
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.8
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.7
Food
4.8
Entertainment
5.1