Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM502
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM523
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM523
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM566
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
00:00
MNL
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM952
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
MNL
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM956
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
MNL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
KUL
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM986
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
00:00
MNL
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
KUL
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM532
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM532
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,076
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
00:00
MNL
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM553
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM566
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
00:00
MNL
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM553
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM553
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM553
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM613
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
00:00
MNL
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM635
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM553
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM635
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM635
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
MNL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
00:00
KUL
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 502
Destination

Manila
RM 502
Airlines Airline reviews

28 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.5