Find cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM471
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
21:20
MNL
00:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
16:45
KUL
20:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM509
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:05
MNL
11:05
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
13:05
KUL
17:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM539
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
MNL
05:55
12h 35m
1 stop
MNL
06:35
KUL
16:40
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
RM620
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MNL
07:15
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
07:40
KUL
11:35
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
MNL
11:50
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
03:30
KUL
07:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM697
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:30
MNL
17:25
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
02:50
KUL
06:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM509
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
17:30
MNL
21:25
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
02:40
KUL
06:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM509
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
21:20
MNL
00:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
16:45
KUL
20:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM518
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
21:20
MNL
00:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
16:45
KUL
20:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM526
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:05
MNL
09:55
3h 50m
nonstop
MNL
11:50
KUL
15:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM526
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
16:15
MNL
20:00
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
11:50
KUL
15:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM539
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
20:20
MNL
23:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
15:45
KUL
19:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM676
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
MNL
16:20
11h 30m
1 stop
MNL
06:35
KUL
15:00
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM697
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:30
MNL
17:25
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
02:50
KUL
06:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM539
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
13:30
MNL
17:15
3h 45m
nonstop
MNL
08:55
KUL
12:40
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM565
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
17:30
MNL
21:25
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
02:40
KUL
06:40
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM543
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
20:20
MNL
23:55
3h 35m
nonstop
MNL
15:45
KUL
19:35
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM834
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
MNL
11:50
3h 40m
nonstop
MNL
03:30
KUL
07:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM573
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:05
MNL
11:05
4h 00m
nonstop
MNL
13:05
KUL
17:05
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM890
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:20
MNL
07:15
3h 55m
nonstop
MNL
07:40
KUL
11:35
3h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 471
Destination

Manila
RM 471
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Manila from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.4