Find cheap flights to Lahore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lahore

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,536
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
LHE
21:30
12h 10m
1 stop
LHE
19:40
KUL
05:15
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,585
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
KUL
23:40
LHE
06:10
6h 30m
nonstop
LHE
22:00
KUL
04:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,669
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:15
LHE
19:15
6h 00m
nonstop
LHE
17:05
KUL
22:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,209
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
04:40
LHE
04:20
23h 40m
1 stop
LHE
05:35
KUL
11:15
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM1,709
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
KUL
23:40
LHE
06:10
6h 30m
nonstop
LHE
21:00
KUL
03:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,727
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:50
LHE
19:50
6h 00m
nonstop
LHE
17:40
KUL
23:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,883
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:15
LHE
19:15
6h 00m
nonstop
LHE
17:05
KUL
22:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,994
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:15
LHE
19:15
6h 00m
nonstop
LHE
17:05
KUL
22:50
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,025
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:50
LHE
19:50
6h 00m
nonstop
LHE
17:40
KUL
23:25
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,209
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
LHE
05:30
11h 55m
1 stop
LHE
05:25
KUL
13:05
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,267
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
LHE
05:30
23h 55m
1 stop
LHE
05:25
KUL
13:05
31h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,536
Destination

Lahore
RM 1,536