Find cheap flights to Helsinki-Vantaa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Helsinki-Vantaa

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,365
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
HEL
19:20
23h 35m
1 stop
HEL
08:05
KUL
06:25
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,696
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
HEL
22:05
27h 00m
1 stop
HEL
03:00
KUL
04:20
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,593
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
05:20
HEL
01:10
43h 50m
2 stops
HEL
03:00
KUL
13:00
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,837
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
HEL
00:35
29h 25m
1 stop
HEL
03:45
KUL
07:05
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,932
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
12:25
16h 50m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,953
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
HEL
01:15
30h 10m
1 stop
HEL
09:00
KUL
04:20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,666
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
12:25
16h 50m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,666
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,666
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,666
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,683
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,082
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,335
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
12:25
16h 50m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,365
Destination

Helsinki
RM 2,365