Find cheap flights to Helsinki-Vantaa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Helsinki-Vantaa

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,534
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
12:25
16h 50m
1 stop
HEL
08:20
KUL
07:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,020
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
HEL
12:35
21h 00m
2 stops
HEL
03:00
KUL
13:30
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,187
Select
airberlin
airberlin
KUL
22:10
HEL
20:10
22h 00m
2 stops
HEL
15:50
KUL
13:30
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,543
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
08:20
KUL
07:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,543
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
08:20
KUL
07:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,068
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
HEL
12:35
21h 00m
2 stops
HEL
15:50
KUL
13:30
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,543
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
08:20
KUL
07:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,543
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,543
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
08:20
KUL
07:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,543
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
08:20
KUL
07:55
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,609
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
15:15
KUL
07:55
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,658
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
HEL
19:20
23h 45m
1 stop
HEL
08:20
KUL
07:55
23h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,534
Destination

Helsinki
RM 3,534