Find cheap flights to Helsinki-Vantaa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Helsinki-Vantaa

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,578
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,205
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
05:25
29h 25m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,290
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
HEL
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,419
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,617
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,698
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,762
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
HEL
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,046
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,063
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
00:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,659
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,659
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
03:15
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM5,011
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,835
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
HEL
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
HEL
00:00
KUL
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,578
Destination

Helsinki
RM 2,578