Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,576
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
AMS
16h 05m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,611
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
AMS
18h 30m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,769
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
KUL
AMS
18h 20m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,649
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,658
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
AMS
23h 50m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,688
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
AMS
17h 05m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,731
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
AMS
28h 40m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,688
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
AMS
24h 30m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,692
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
AMS
18h 30m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM7,305
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
AMS
23h 35m
1 stop
AMS
SZB
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,692
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
AMS
24h 30m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,731
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
AMS
24h 30m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,877
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
AMS
24h 30m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,889
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
AMS
18h 30m
1 stop
AMS
KUL
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM13,294
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SZB
20h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 2,576
only RM 7,305
Destination

Amsterdam
RM 2,576