Find cheap flights to Amman Queen Alia International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amman Queen Alia International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,551
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
23:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM3,048
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
AMM
00:55
29h 20m
1 stop
AMM
22:10
KUL
06:20
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,314
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:45
AMM
06:15
16h 30m
1 stop
AMM
22:20
KUL
12:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,348
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
AMM
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
AMM
00:10
KUL
13:30
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,874
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
AMM
01:15
18h 55m
1 stop
AMM
07:10
KUL
23:50
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,572
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
AMM
14:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
18:15
KUL
07:50
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM2,577
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
AMM
14:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
23:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM2,602
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
08:10
AMM
23:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
23:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,722
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
AMM
14:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
17:15
KUL
06:50
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,722
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
17:15
KUL
06:50
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,727
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
17:15
KUL
06:50
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,727
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
14:30
AMM
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
23:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,727
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
17:15
KUL
06:50
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,727
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
17:15
KUL
06:50
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,727
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
17:15
KUL
06:50
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,727
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
17:15
KUL
06:50
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM2,731
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
AMM
14:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 55 days
RM2,731
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
08:10
AMM
23:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 53 days
RM2,731
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
AMM
14:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM2,731
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
08:10
AMM
23:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,551
Destination

Amman
RM 2,551