Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Amman Queen Alia Intl (KUL - AMM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Amman Queen Alia Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,422
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:10
AMM
19:05
25h 55m
1 stop
AMM
21:35
KUL
08:40
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,554
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
14:30
AMM
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,112
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:10
AMM
06:15
18h 05m
1 stop
AMM
22:10
KUL
13:50
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,640
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
10:00
KUL
06:50
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,726
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
08:10
AMM
23:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
19:15
KUL
08:50
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,730
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
14:30
AMM
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,730
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
14:30
AMM
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,730
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM4,145
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
AMM
18:30
13h 00m
1 stop
AMM
15:20
KUL
10:45
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,730
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
14:30
AMM
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,730
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
14:30
AMM
13:00
22h 30m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,730
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
07:10
AMM
22:15
15h 05m
1 stop
AMM
08:00
KUL
02:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM5,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
22:10
AMM
13:40
15h 30m
1 stop
AMM
11:05
KUL
01:10
14h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,422
Destination

Amman
RM 2,422