Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LGW - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,838
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
21h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,529
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,838
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
21h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,869
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,873
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
21h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,873
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,873
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,873
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,873
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,873
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,878
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,120
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,882
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,891
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,891
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,918
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,975
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,980
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,002
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
23h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM2,002
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
RM 1,838
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,838