Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LGW - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,843
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,096
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,869
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,883
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,150
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,883
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,896
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,448
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,896
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,896
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,542
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,905
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,639
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,905
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,648
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,958
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,760
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,990
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,016
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,165
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
RM 1,843
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,843