Find Cheap Flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur Intl (LGW - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,176
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,312
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,338
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,338
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,368
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,377
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,381
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,385
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,432
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,620
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,637
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,701
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,765
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,073
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,223
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
28h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,223
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,313
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
34h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,390
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,680
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
RM 2,176
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,176