Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,845
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,095
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,885
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,885
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,104
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,885
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,264
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
22h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,899
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,899
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,460
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM1,992
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,545
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,992
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,554
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM1,992
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,015
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,746
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,024
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,035
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
RM 1,845
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,845