Find Cheap Flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,014
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,297
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,014
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,297
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,113
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,332
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,173
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,336
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,336
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 00m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,340
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,584
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,919
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,086
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,279
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,292
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,686
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,845
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,325
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM5,610
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM6,005
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
RM 2,014
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,014