Find Cheap Flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,151
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,377
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,160
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM2,164
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,381
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,164
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,559
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM2,260
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,642
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,373
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,729
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,381
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,742
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,455
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,751
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,798
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,842
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,077
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
KUL
16h 55m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,885
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,903
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
KUL
15h 50m
1 stop
KUL
LGW
19h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
RM 2,151
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,151