Find cheap flights to Toronto

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Toronto

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,257
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
YYZ
05:25
41h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
18:30
KUL
19:00
48h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM4,041
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
04:55
YYZ
02:30
21h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
02:10
KUL
20:25
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM4,656
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
YYZ
17:40
22h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
08:40
KUL
05:55
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM4,665
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
YYZ
04:25
43h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
KUL
20:25
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM5,329
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
YYZ
05:55
42h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
21:45
KUL
19:15
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,368
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
YYZ
05:25
41h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
18:30
KUL
19:00
48h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,461
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
YYZ
05:25
41h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
18:55
KUL
19:00
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,647
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
YYZ
05:00
44h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
18:30
KUL
19:00
48h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,802
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
YYZ
04:25
23h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
KUL
03:55
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM4,908
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
YYZ
17:40
22h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
KUL
05:55
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,691
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
YYZ
05:25
41h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
18:30
KUL
19:00
48h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,873
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
13:40
YYZ
21:55
32h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
KUL
08:10
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM3,771
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
YYZ
05:25
41h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
14:15
KUL
23:00
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,780
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
YYZ
06:27
46h 17m
2 stops
YYZ
18:30
KUL
19:00
48h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,806
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
YYZ
05:00
44h 50m
2 stops
YYZ
18:55
KUL
19:00
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM4,329
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
YYZ
06:27
46h 17m
2 stops
YYZ
18:30
KUL
23:00
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,855
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
YYZ
06:30
46h 20m
2 stops
YYZ
18:55
KUL
19:00
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM5,156
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
YYZ
05:25
41h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
18:55
KUL
00:25
29h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,257
Destination

Toronto
RM 3,257