Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Toronto (KUL - YTO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Toronto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,355
Select
Delta
Delta
KUL
19:25
YYZ
23:02
27h 37m
2 stops
YYZ
13:42
KUL
05:55
64h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,538
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
YYZ
04:25
21h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
11:35
KUL
08:10
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,600
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
YYZ
17:55
22h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
KUL
05:55
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,978
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
YYZ
05:55
42h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
21:45
KUL
22:15
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,551
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
YYZ
00:55
29h 35m
2 stops
YYZ
18:55
KUL
22:45
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,720
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:00
YYZ
04:10
24h 10m
1 stop
YYZ
20:20
KUL
22:50
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,738
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
18:59
YYZ
17:20
22h 21m
1 stop
YYZ
06:30
KUL
04:35
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,755
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
YYZ
04:25
23h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
KUL
20:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM4,844
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
YYZ
17:55
22h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
KUL
05:55
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
YYZ
05:55
42h 35m
1 stop
YYZ
21:45
KUL
22:15
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,760
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
YYZ
04:25
21h 55m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
KUL
20:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,782
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
YYZ
05:50
34h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
18:55
KUL
22:45
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,849
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
YYZ
17:55
22h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
KUL
05:55
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM4,760
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:55
YYZ
04:25
23h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
21:50
KUL
00:40
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM5,155
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:30
YYZ
17:55
22h 25m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
KUL
05:55
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,155
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
YYZ
17:55
22h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
KUL
05:55
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,155
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
YYZ
17:55
22h 30m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
KUL
05:55
21h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 4,355
Destination

Toronto
RM 4,355