Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Toronto (KUL - YTO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Toronto

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,987
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
03:35
YYZ
01:30
45h 55m
2 stops
YYZ
21:30
KUL
09:55
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,814
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
YYZ
05:55
21h 05m
1 stop
YYZ
21:45
KUL
22:15
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,588
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:15
YYZ
17:55
22h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
08:20
KUL
05:55
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,935
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
KUL
18:30
YYZ
04:15
33h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
06:45
KUL
13:00
30h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM5,570
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
YYZ
07:00
36h 10m
2 stops
YYZ
13:20
KUL
21:50
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM6,090
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
YYZ
01:24
30h 19m
2 stops
YYZ
13:30
KUL
02:00
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM6,095
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
08:30
YYZ
04:10
19h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
20:20
KUL
06:15
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,436
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
02:35
YYZ
00:30
45h 55m
2 stops
YYZ
21:30
KUL
20:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM7,202
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
YYZ
22:35
32h 15m
2 stops
YYZ
09:00
KUL
04:05
43h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,436
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
02:35
YYZ
00:30
45h 55m
2 stops
YYZ
21:30
KUL
09:50
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,499
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
02:35
YYZ
01:30
45h 55m
2 stops
YYZ
21:30
KUL
20:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,694
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
03:50
YYZ
00:30
20h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
21:30
KUL
20:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,708
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
03:35
YYZ
01:30
45h 55m
2 stops
YYZ
21:30
KUL
09:55
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,721
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
YYZ
23:40
44h 00m
1 stop
YYZ
13:20
KUL
21:50
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,739
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
10:00
YYZ
01:30
62h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
21:30
KUL
20:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,761
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
10:00
YYZ
00:30
62h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
21:30
KUL
20:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,876
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
04:50
YYZ
01:30
20h 40m
1 stop
YYZ
21:30
KUL
20:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,743
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
YYZ
00:30
35h 20m
1 stop
YYZ
01:45
KUL
18:35
40h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,890
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
10:00
YYZ
00:30
62h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
19:30
KUL
07:50
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM5,246
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
10:00
YYZ
00:30
62h 30m
2 stops
YYZ
19:30
KUL
07:50
36h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,987
Destination

Toronto
RM 2,987