Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Toronto (KUL - YTO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Toronto

(Return)
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,073
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
00:00
YYZ
00:48
48h 48m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
KUL
23:05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,129
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
YYZ
00:15
24h 15m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
KUL
10:25
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,232
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
00:00
YYZ
17:25
41h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
KUL
00:30
48h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,811
Select
Delta
Delta
KUL
00:00
YYZ
04:45
28h 45m
1 stop
YYZ
00:00
KUL
15:50
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM5,562
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
KUL
00:00
YYZ
04:25
28h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
KUL
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM5,631
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
YYZ
04:25
28h 25m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
KUL
12:00
36h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM6,910
Select
Delta
Delta
KUL
00:00
YYZ
10:55
34h 55m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
KUL
04:00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM6,305
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
YYZ
04:08
28h 08m
2 stops
YYZ
00:00
KUL
03:33
27h 33m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 4,073
Destination

Toronto
RM 4,073