Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Southend-on-Sea (MY1 - SEN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Southend-on-Sea

Wed 20/9
Wed 27/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Southend-on-Sea (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,666
only
RM 2,666
Destination
Southend-on-Sea
RM 2,666
only
RM 2,666
Wed, 31 Jan
KUL
SEN
24h 50m
Wed, 7 Feb
SEN
KUL
22h 00m
RM 2,666
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
KUL
SEN
24h 50m
Wed, 29 Nov
SEN
KUL
22h 00m
RM 2,704
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
SEN
23h 25m
Tue, 6 Mar
SEN
KUL
22h 40m
RM 2,712
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
KUL
SEN
23h 25m
Tue, 30 Jan
SEN
KUL
34h 35m
RM 2,729
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
KUL
SEN
26h 25m
Fri, 9 Mar
SEN
KUL
22h 40m
RM 2,758
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 9 Feb
KUL
SEN
20h 55m
Wed, 14 Feb
SEN
KUL
22h 40m
RM 2,770
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 25 Sep
KUL
SEN
44h 20m
Tue, 10 Oct
SEN
KUL
25h 20m
RM 2,829
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 10 Dec
KUL
SEN
23h 55m
Thu, 25 Jan
SEN
KUL
24h 15m
RM 2,883
Trip: 47 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
KUL
SEN
24h 50m
Tue, 14 Nov
SEN
KUL
22h 00m
RM 2,913
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 12 Dec
KUL
SEN
23h 55m
Mon, 1 Jan
SEN
KUL
30h 25m
RM 3,423
Trip: 21 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
KUL
SEN
24h 50m
Wed, 3 Jan
SEN
KUL
22h 00m
RM 3,545
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 29 Nov
KUL
SEN
24h 50m
Mon, 4 Dec
SEN
KUL
22h 00m
RM 3,612
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
SEN
24h 50m
Wed, 6 Dec
SEN
KUL
16h 25m
RM 4,302
Trip: 24 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

Flights to Southend-on-Sea

Destination:

Southend-on-Sea (SEN) United Kingdom

Browse origins:

RM 2,595

Browse destinations:

RM 2,595

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.