Find cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,331
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
CTS
02:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,380
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
CTS
09:55
15h 05m
1 stop
CTS
15:40
KUL
14:10
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,501
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
CTS
07:50
12h 10m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
KUL
19:20
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,661
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
CTS
08:30
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,070
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
CTS
14:45
11h 45m
1 stop
CTS
09:30
KUL
20:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,411
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
CTS
02:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,420
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:45
CTS
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CTS
14:55
KUL
14:45
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,501
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
CTS
07:50
12h 10m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
KUL
19:20
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,425
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:45
CTS
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CTS
09:35
KUL
14:45
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,505
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
CTS
07:50
12h 10m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
KUL
19:20
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,425
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:45
CTS
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
KUL
14:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,772
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
CTS
08:30
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,505
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
CTS
07:50
12h 10m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
KUL
19:20
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,683
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
CTS
02:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,425
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:45
CTS
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
KUL
14:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,438
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:45
CTS
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CTS
14:55
KUL
14:45
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,754
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
CTS
02:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,124
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
CTS
03:20
17h 20m
1 stop
CTS
16:40
KUL
03:20
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,447
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
CTS
15:30
20h 40m
1 stop
CTS
16:45
KUL
13:45
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,812
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
CTS
02:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,331
Destination

Sapporo
RM 1,331
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Sapporo from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
2.0