Find cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM812
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM1,477
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,585
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
CTS
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
CTS
00:00
KUL
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM829
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,714
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
00:00
CTS
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
00:00
KUL
23:55
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,954
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
CTS
19:36
19h 36m
1 stop
CTS
00:00
KUL
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM919
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,096
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
00:00
CTS
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
CTS
00:00
KUL
23:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,212
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
00:00
CTS
11:46
11h 46m
1 stop
CTS
00:00
KUL
09:30
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM919
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,336
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
00:00
CTS
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
CTS
00:00
KUL
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM919
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM919
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,619
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,619
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
CTS
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
CTS
00:00
KUL
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,009
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,731
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
00:00
CTS
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
00:00
KUL
23:55
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,619
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,731
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
00:00
CTS
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
00:00
KUL
23:55
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,099
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
CTS
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 812
Destination

Sapporo
RM 812
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Sapporo from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
2.0