Find cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,684
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
CTS
08:30
29h 00m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,846
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:35
CTS
03:10
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,079
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:20
CTS
10:50
16h 30m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
KUL
01:00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,710
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
CTS
08:30
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,727
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
CTS
08:30
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,749
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
CTS
08:30
29h 00m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,176
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:20
CTS
06:20
12h 00m
1 stop
CTS
14:15
KUL
13:45
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,749
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
CTS
08:30
29h 00m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,754
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
CTS
08:30
29h 00m
1 stop
CTS
10:20
KUL
10:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,829
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
CTS
08:30
29h 00m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,864
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
CTS
08:30
29h 00m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,684
Destination

Sapporo
RM 1,684
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Sapporo from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
2.0