Find cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sapporo Chitose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM946
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:30
CTS
03:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
05:20
KUL
14:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,416
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
CTS
11:40
16h 50m
1 stop
CTS
09:10
KUL
15:10
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,736
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
09:25
CTS
07:15
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
09:20
KUL
09:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,860
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
CTS
01:55
16h 40m
1 stop
CTS
16:00
KUL
02:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM994
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:30
CTS
03:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
05:20
KUL
14:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,128
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:30
CTS
03:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
05:20
KUL
14:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,416
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:45
CTS
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
KUL
14:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,948
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
10:25
CTS
05:55
19h 30m
1 stop
CTS
07:10
KUL
10:25
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,416
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:45
CTS
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
KUL
14:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,305
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
CTS
02:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,416
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:45
CTS
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
KUL
14:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,305
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
CTS
02:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,645
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:00
CTS
01:30
12h 30m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
KUL
04:05
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,421
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
CTS
09:55
15h 05m
1 stop
CTS
02:55
KUL
14:10
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,332
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
CTS
02:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,434
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
CTS
15:30
20h 40m
1 stop
CTS
09:00
KUL
13:45
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,332
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:30
CTS
02:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
04:20
KUL
13:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM1,438
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:35
CTS
09:55
15h 20m
2 stops
CTS
02:55
KUL
14:10
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,332
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:30
CTS
03:05
7h 35m
nonstop
CTS
05:20
KUL
14:00
8h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,719
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
CTS
07:55
16h 05m
2 stops
CTS
07:30
KUL
15:45
32h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 946
Destination

Sapporo
RM 946
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Sapporo from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
2.0