Find cheap flights to Norway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,096
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM3,561
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:25
KUL
06:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,561
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
05:50
KUL
09:45
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM3,671
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,051
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
OSL
14:30
16h 20m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
11:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,096
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,096
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,684
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,207
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,773
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
TRF
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,335
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,875
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
15:30
20h 10m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,335
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,897
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
15:30
20h 10m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,335
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,335
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,043
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
TRF
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,335
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,450
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,795
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
TRF
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
KUL
04:45
26h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,096
Destination

Oslo
RM 3,096
Sandefjord
RM 3,671