Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Norway

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Norway

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Norway (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,613
only
RM 2,613
Destination
Oslo
RM 2,613
only
RM 2,613
Sandefjord
RM 3,267
only
RM 3,267
Sun, 4 Feb
KUL
OSL
17h 45m
Wed, 14 Feb
OSL
KUL
20h 50m
RM 2,613
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
KUL
TRF
21h 10m
Wed, 31 Jan
TRF
KUL
18h 20m
RM 3,267
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
KUL
OSL
17h 15m
Sat, 18 Nov
OSL
KUL
17h 10m
RM 3,301
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Dec
KUL
OSL
22h 35m
Mon, 18 Dec
OSL
KUL
24h 05m
RM 3,567
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
KUL
OSL
17h 45m
Wed, 31 Jan
OSL
KUL
20h 50m
RM 2,642
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
OSL
22h 55m
Thu, 15 Mar
OSL
KUL
24h 55m
RM 2,896
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
KUL
TRF
21h 10m
Wed, 14 Feb
TRF
KUL
18h 20m
RM 3,280
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Nov
KUL
OSL
17h 45m
Mon, 4 Dec
OSL
KUL
24h 55m
RM 2,925
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Nov
KUL
TRF
21h 10m
Mon, 4 Dec
TRF
KUL
26h 30m
RM 3,478
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
OSL
26h 25m
Mon, 12 Mar
OSL
KUL
24h 55m
RM 2,929
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
KUL
TRF
21h 10m
Sat, 18 Nov
TRF
KUL
26h 30m
RM 3,731
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
KUL
TRF
22h 35m
Wed, 4 Apr
TRF
KUL
16h 25m
RM 3,731
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
TRF
21h 10m
Mon, 12 Mar
TRF
KUL
26h 30m
RM 3,858
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Dec
KUL
TRF
21h 10m
Mon, 18 Dec
TRF
KUL
18h 20m
RM 5,044
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.