Find cheap flights to Norway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,232
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
OSL
14:20
18h 35m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
05:25
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,434
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
OSL
08:50
24h 45m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,868
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
22:00
26h 55m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
KUL
03:20
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,778
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:30
23h 10m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
22:50
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,082
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
TRF
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
KUL
20:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:30
23h 10m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
11:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,541
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
03:10
OSL
08:50
29h 40m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,782
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,541
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
03:10
OSL
08:50
29h 40m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,983
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
OSL
10:10
KUL
04:20
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,541
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
03:10
OSL
08:50
29h 40m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,983
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
12:40
17h 35m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
KUL
03:20
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,657
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
OSL
08:50
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,778
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:30
23h 10m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
22:50
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,657
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
OSL
08:50
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,173
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
TRF
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
KUL
20:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,872
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
OSL
14:30
16h 20m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
22:50
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,280
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:30
23h 10m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
11:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,661
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
03:10
OSL
08:50
29h 40m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,207
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
TRF
16:00
21h 10m
1 stop
TRF
01:30
KUL
03:50
26h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,232
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,232
Sandefjord
RM 4,082