Find cheap flights to Langkawi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Langkawi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM143
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:20
LGK
15:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
17:40
KUL
18:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM161
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
13:30
LGK
14:45
1h 15m
nonstop
LGK
15:05
SZB
16:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:15
LGK
14:10
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
04:05
KUL
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
LGK
14:35
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
12:00
KUL
13:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM161
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:40
LGK
12:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
10:05
KUL
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
LGK
14:35
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
17:40
KUL
18:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
LGK
14:35
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
07:40
KUL
08:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:35
LGK
03:35
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
17:50
KUL
18:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM147
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:30
LGK
11:35
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
18:40
KUL
19:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:00
LGK
17:20
1h 20m
nonstop
LGK
17:50
KUL
18:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
15:05
LGK
16:10
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
15:25
KUL
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:35
LGK
03:35
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
17:50
KUL
18:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM152
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:10
LGK
17:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
12:45
KUL
13:55
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM192
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
14:30
LGK
15:45
1h 15m
nonstop
LGK
07:45
SZB
09:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:15
LGK
14:10
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
04:05
KUL
05:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM156
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:10
LGK
17:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
14:05
KUL
15:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM196
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:40
LGK
11:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
15:25
KUL
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:15
LGK
14:10
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
17:50
KUL
18:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM156
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
LGK
14:35
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
05:30
KUL
06:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:15
LGK
14:10
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
05:45
KUL
06:50
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 143
only RM 161
Destination

Langkawi
RM 143
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Langkawi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.9

Overall
5.1
Boarding
5.5
Crew
6.3
Comfort
5.0
Food
4.2
Entertainment
3.7