Find cheap flights to Langkawi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Langkawi

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM150
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM193
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM150
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM146
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM180
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM206
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM180
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM167
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM476
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM180
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM171
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM180
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM244
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM171
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:00
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM180
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM244
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM176
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
LGK
01:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
00:00
KUL
01:10
1h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 129
Destination

Langkawi
RM 129
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Langkawi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.3
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.2
Comfort
5.1
Food
4.1
Entertainment
4.0