Find cheap flights to Langkawi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Langkawi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:05
LGK
12:10
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
08:10
KUL
09:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM143
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:20
LGK
04:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
05:15
KUL
06:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:00
LGK
17:20
1h 20m
nonstop
LGK
17:50
KUL
18:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:20
LGK
15:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
15:50
KUL
17:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM103
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:10
LGK
18:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
07:25
KUL
08:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM103
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:10
LGK
18:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
08:50
KUL
10:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM107
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
LGK
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
08:10
KUL
09:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM147
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:40
LGK
11:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
05:15
KUL
06:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM107
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
LGK
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
18:40
KUL
19:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM152
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
07:30
LGK
08:45
1h 15m
nonstop
LGK
11:10
SZB
12:25
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM112
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:10
LGK
17:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
06:25
KUL
07:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:55
LGK
10:55
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
17:50
KUL
18:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM156
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:40
LGK
14:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
12:30
KUL
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM112
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
LGK
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
07:25
KUL
08:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:45
LGK
07:55
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
05:45
KUL
06:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM156
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:40
LGK
14:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
12:30
KUL
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
16:00
LGK
17:20
1h 20m
nonstop
LGK
17:50
KUL
18:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM116
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:10
LGK
17:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
16:50
KUL
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM156
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:20
LGK
04:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
15:25
KUL
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:15
LGK
14:10
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
10:00
KUL
11:05
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 80
only RM 152
Destination

Langkawi
RM 80
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Langkawi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.9

Overall
5.1
Boarding
5.4
Crew
6.2
Comfort
5.2
Food
4.0
Entertainment
3.8