Find cheap flights to Langkawi

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Langkawi

(Return)
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
LGK
14:35
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
17:40
KUL
18:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:55
LGK
12:00
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
08:55
KUL
10:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:10
LGK
17:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
17:40
KUL
18:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:15
LGK
15:10
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
07:10
KUL
08:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
LGK
14:35
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
17:40
KUL
18:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
LGK
13:40
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
06:25
KUL
07:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:10
LGK
17:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
16:50
KUL
18:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
LGK
14:35
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
06:25
KUL
07:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:40
LGK
14:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
15:25
KUL
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM103
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:10
LGK
18:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
07:25
KUL
08:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM165
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:20
LGK
05:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
10:05
KUL
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM103
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:30
LGK
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
14:00
KUL
15:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:45
LGK
06:40
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
09:30
KUL
10:25
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:30
LGK
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
07:10
KUL
08:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM107
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
LGK
14:35
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
18:40
KUL
19:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
13:45
LGK
15:00
1h 15m
nonstop
LGK
07:45
SZB
09:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:30
LGK
18:25
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
18:55
KUL
19:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM107
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:45
LGK
09:45
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
06:30
KUL
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
08:10
LGK
09:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
10:05
KUL
11:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM183
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:45
LGK
06:40
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
12:30
KUL
13:40
1h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 89
only RM 178
Destination

Langkawi
RM 89
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Langkawi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.4
Boarding
5.6
Crew
6.4
Comfort
5.3
Food
3.9
Entertainment
3.6