Find cheap flights to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM660
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
KIX
10:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
18:00
KUL
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM816
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
FUK
02:20
10h 20m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
KUL
16:00
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,248
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
NRT
00:15
11h 20m
1 stop
NRT
04:00
KUL
16:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,284
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
NRT
01:20
16h 00m
1 stop
NRT
06:50
KUL
16:50
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,319
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
13:40
HND
17:55
28h 15m
1 stop
HND
21:55
KUL
09:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,426
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:40
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,431
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:45
CTS
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
CTS
03:55
KUL
14:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM718
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:00
KIX
16:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
18:00
KUL
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,502
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
CTS
07:50
12h 10m
1 stop
CTS
09:50
KUL
19:20
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,631
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
10:40
CTS
08:30
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:00
KIX
16:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
12:40
KUL
19:15
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM829
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
NRT
03:00
11h 00m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
KUL
15:05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM749
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
KIX
10:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
07:00
KUL
13:35
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM829
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
NRT
03:00
11h 00m
1 stop
NRT
06:00
KUL
16:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM753
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:00
KIX
16:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
12:40
KUL
19:15
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM838
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
NRT
02:00
10h 50m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
KUL
15:05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM838
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
NRT
02:00
10h 50m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
KUL
15:05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM767
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:00
KIX
16:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
18:00
KUL
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM838
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
NRT
03:00
11h 00m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
KUL
15:05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM767
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:00
KIX
16:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
18:00
KUL
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 660
Destination

Sapporo
RM 1,431
Kobe
RM 1,426
Tokyo
only RM 829
only RM 1,319
Fukuoka
RM 816
Osaka
RM 660