Find cheap flights to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM813
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:00
KIX
16:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
18:00
KUL
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,164
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
KIX
00:40
10h 10m
1 stop
KIX
05:30
KUL
14:30
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,245
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
NRT
07:10
23h 00m
1 stop
NRT
09:30
KUL
12:00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,283
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
ITM
13:30
10h 30m
1 stop
ITM
09:10
KUL
19:55
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,433
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
NRT
03:10
10h 15m
1 stop
NRT
13:25
KUL
09:15
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,480
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
NRT
12:30
19h 50m
1 stop
NRT
10:45
KUL
05:05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,510
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
NRT
02:05
7h 15m
nonstop
NRT
07:20
KUL
14:45
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,561
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
18:59
NRT
06:30
11h 31m
1 stop
NRT
04:10
KUL
18:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM813
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:00
KIX
16:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
18:00
KUL
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,630
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
FUK
08:10
10h 00m
1 stop
FUK
09:00
KUL
21:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,638
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
18:20
KIX
00:40
6h 20m
nonstop
KIX
07:00
KUL
13:45
6h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,805
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
09:25
CTS
07:15
21h 50m
1 stop
CTS
09:20
KUL
09:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM821
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
09:15
KIX
15:40
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
06:00
KUL
13:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM830
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:35
CTS
03:25
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
05:35
KUL
13:35
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM830
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:35
CTS
03:25
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
05:35
KUL
13:35
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,176
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
NRT
08:10
16h 20m
1 stop
NRT
14:00
KUL
14:30
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM873
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:35
CTS
03:25
7h 50m
nonstop
CTS
05:35
KUL
13:35
32h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,176
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
NGO
01:35
9h 45m
1 stop
NGO
05:00
KUL
14:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,326
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
FUK
15:00
11h 55m
1 stop
FUK
08:55
KUL
20:35
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,181
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
NRT
08:10
16h 20m
1 stop
NRT
05:00
KUL
15:45
10h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 813
Destination

Nagoya
RM 1,176
Sapporo
RM 830
Tokyo
RM 1,176
Fukuoka
RM 1,326
Osaka
only RM 1,283
only RM 813