Find cheap flights to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM970
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
KIX
10:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
18:00
KUL
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,116
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
NGO
01:55
10h 45m
1 stop
NGO
06:00
KUL
15:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,210
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
HND
18:55
10h 45m
1 stop
HND
21:15
KUL
12:00
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,368
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
17:45
NRT
03:00
9h 15m
1 stop
NRT
10:45
KUL
03:55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,658
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
NRT
02:05
7h 15m
nonstop
NRT
07:20
KUL
14:45
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,761
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
NRT
10:55
12h 45m
1 stop
NRT
06:55
KUL
22:10
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,881
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
CTS
08:30
29h 00m
1 stop
CTS
11:00
KUL
10:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM1,000
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
KIX
10:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
12:40
KUL
19:15
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,013
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
CTS
02:20
18h 15m
1 stop
CTS
05:00
KUL
17:45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,017
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
NRT
15:00
19h 35m
1 stop
NRT
13:00
KUL
18:55
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,000
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:00
KIX
16:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
18:00
KUL
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,128
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
KIX
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
KIX
06:30
KUL
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,270
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
ITM
13:15
17h 45m
1 stop
ITM
10:40
KUL
13:45
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,004
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:00
KIX
10:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
18:00
KUL
01:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,235
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
HND
18:55
10h 45m
1 stop
HND
21:15
KUL
08:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,171
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
NRT
03:00
11h 00m
1 stop
NRT
06:00
KUL
16:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,240
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
NRT
07:10
19h 10m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
KUL
08:00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,034
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:00
KIX
16:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
12:40
KUL
19:15
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,398
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
17:45
NRT
03:00
9h 15m
1 stop
NRT
07:10
KUL
03:55
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,171
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
NRT
09:25
17h 25m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
KUL
15:05
24h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 970
Destination

Nagoya
RM 1,116
Sapporo
RM 1,881
Tokyo
only RM 1,171
only RM 1,210
Osaka
only RM 2,270
only RM 970