Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Japan

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Japan

Tue 21/11
Tue 28/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Japan (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 767
only
RM 767
Destination
Nagoya
RM 1,344
only
RM 1,344
Sapporo
RM 1,733
only
RM 1,733
Tokyo
RM 954
only
RM 954
RM 767
only
RM 767
Fukuoka
RM 1,078
only
RM 1,078
Osaka
RM 1,356
only
RM 1,356
RM 821
only
RM 821
Mon, 14 May
KUL
HND
6h 50m
Wed, 23 May
HND
KUL
7h 45m
RM 767
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
NRT
27h 20m
Sat, 10 Mar
NRT
KUL
22h 45m
RM 954
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 24 Jan
KUL
FUK
9h 30m
Tue, 30 Jan
FUK
KUL
10h 15m
RM 1,078
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
KUL
NRT
6h 40m
Fri, 2 Feb
NRT
KUL
7h 45m
RM 1,203
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Apr
KUL
NGO
13h 15m
Sat, 5 May
NGO
KUL
11h 20m
RM 1,344
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
ITM
16h 15m
Wed, 17 Jan
ITM
KUL
11h 25m
RM 1,356
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Apr
KUL
NRT
7h 15m
Tue, 17 Apr
NRT
KUL
7h 45m
RM 1,373
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
KUL
KIX
12h 30m
Thu, 21 Dec
KIX
KUL
33h 30m
RM 1,609
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 14 May
KUL
KIX
6h 25m
Fri, 18 May
KIX
KUL
6h 35m
RM 821
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 May
KUL
CTS
21h 50m
Sun, 3 Jun
CTS
KUL
23h 30m
RM 1,733
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 14 May
KUL
NRT
30h 50m
Tue, 22 May
NRT
KUL
22h 20m
RM 954
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 14 May
KUL
KIX
6h 25m
Fri, 18 May
KIX
KUL
6h 35m
RM 879
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
NRT
30h 50m
Sat, 17 Mar
NRT
KUL
22h 45m
RM 958
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Feb
KUL
KIX
6h 25m
Thu, 15 Feb
KIX
KUL
7h 00m
RM 966
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
KUL
NRT
27h 20m
Fri, 23 Feb
NRT
KUL
26h 35m
RM 966
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Dec
KUL
NRT
6h 40m
Thu, 11 Jan
NRT
KUL
7h 45m
RM 1,211
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
HND
6h 50m
Tue, 13 Mar
HND
KUL
7h 50m
RM 966
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
KUL
NRT
27h 20m
Mon, 19 Feb
NRT
KUL
30h 20m
RM 970
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
KUL
ITM
16h 05m
Thu, 10 May
ITM
KUL
12h 00m
RM 1,356
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Dec
KUL
KIX
6h 00m
Tue, 9 Jan
KIX
KUL
7h 15m
RM 1,236
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.