Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Japan

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Japan

Mon 19/2
Mon 26/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Japan (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 961
only
RM 961
Destination
Tokyo
RM 1,202
only
RM 1,202
RM 965
only
RM 965
Fukuoka
RM 1,187
only
RM 1,187
Osaka
RM 961
only
RM 961
Fri, 22 Jun
KUL
KIX
6h 25m
Wed, 4 Jul
KIX
KUL
6h 45m
RM 961
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Aug
KUL
HND
10h 55m
Sun, 2 Sep
HND
KUL
10h 45m
RM 1,152
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 7 May
KUL
KIX
29h 25m
Sat, 12 May
KIX
KUL
6h 45m
RM 1,156
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Jun
KUL
FUK
11h 10m
Thu, 28 Jun
FUK
KUL
8h 35m
RM 1,187
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 May
KUL
NRT
7h 10m
Wed, 30 May
NRT
KUL
7h 30m
RM 1,234
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Jul
KUL
HND
7h 05m
Sun, 29 Jul
HND
KUL
7h 10m
RM 965
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 May
KUL
HND
7h 05m
Sun, 10 Jun
HND
KUL
7h 10m
RM 969
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 May
KUL
HND
7h 05m
Sat, 9 Jun
HND
KUL
7h 10m
RM 981
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Aug
KUL
NRT
30h 50m
Tue, 28 Aug
NRT
KUL
22h 35m
RM 1,202
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 30 May
KUL
NRT
7h 10m
Tue, 12 Jun
NRT
KUL
7h 30m
RM 1,234
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 May
KUL
NRT
11h 25m
Sat, 9 Jun
NRT
KUL
10h 00m
RM 1,245
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 May
KUL
HND
7h 05m
Sat, 9 Jun
HND
KUL
13h 10m
RM 1,300
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
KUL
KIX
6h 25m
Fri, 8 Jun
KIX
KUL
6h 45m
RM 981
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Jun
KUL
NRT
30h 50m
Sun, 24 Jun
NRT
KUL
22h 35m
RM 1,206
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
KUL
NRT
7h 10m
Tue, 12 Jun
NRT
KUL
7h 30m
RM 1,234
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Jul
KUL
NRT
17h 00m
Fri, 3 Aug
NRT
KUL
9h 35m
RM 1,245
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 May
KUL
HND
7h 05m
Sat, 9 Jun
HND
KUL
13h 10m
RM 1,300
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
KUL
KIX
6h 25m
Fri, 8 Jun
KIX
KUL
6h 45m
RM 981
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Jul
KUL
NRT
19h 20m
Fri, 3 Aug
NRT
KUL
30h 30m
RM 1,210
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 2 Aug
KUL
NRT
8h 10m
Wed, 8 Aug
NRT
KUL
7h 30m
RM 1,234
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur to Japan flight information

Flights arrive in Japan
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur
Flight price RM 961
Airlines AirAsia X, Philippine Airlines, Vietnam Airlines, Malaysia Airlines
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.