Find cheap flights to Japan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM731
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
FUK
02:20
9h 30m
1 stop
FUK
06:30
KUL
15:30
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM793
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:55
KIX
03:20
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
11:40
KUL
18:40
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM912
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
HND
01:55
16h 35m
1 stop
HND
06:35
KUL
16:50
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,319
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:35
NRT
01:15
6h 40m
nonstop
NRT
06:05
KUL
14:10
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,377
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM735
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
NRT
09:10
16h 20m
1 stop
NRT
15:00
KUL
08:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,532
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
HND
16:40
11h 45m
1 stop
HND
05:15
KUL
14:45
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,541
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
HND
15:50
17h 40m
1 stop
HND
04:40
KUL
22:10
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,550
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
HND
06:50
12h 10m
1 stop
HND
03:30
KUL
18:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM793
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:00
KIX
09:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
06:00
KUL
13:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,594
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:15
NRT
07:30
12h 15m
1 stop
NRT
05:25
KUL
18:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM766
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
NRT
08:10
16h 20m
1 stop
NRT
04:30
KUL
07:30
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM793
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:00
KIX
09:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
06:00
KUL
13:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM770
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
NGO
01:35
9h 45m
1 stop
NGO
05:30
KUL
07:30
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM801
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:00
KIX
09:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
06:00
KUL
13:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM775
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
NRT
08:10
16h 20m
1 stop
NRT
05:00
KUL
15:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM819
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:55
KIX
03:20
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
06:00
KUL
13:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM775
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
NRT
08:10
24h 40m
1 stop
NRT
05:00
KUL
15:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM837
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:00
KIX
09:25
6h 25m
nonstop
KIX
06:00
KUL
13:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM775
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
NRT
08:10
16h 20m
1 stop
NRT
05:00
KUL
15:45
10h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 731
Destination

Nagoya
RM 770
Kobe
RM 1,377
Tokyo
only RM 735
only RM 912
Fukuoka
RM 731
Osaka
RM 793