Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Fukuoka (KUL - FUK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Fukuoka

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,363
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
FUK
03:00
10h 05m
1 stop
FUK
07:35
KUL
16:50
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,403
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
FUK
03:20
17h 20m
1 stop
FUK
12:10
KUL
03:20
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,510
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
FUK
15:50
17h 40m
1 stop
FUK
05:50
KUL
22:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,696
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:20
FUK
14:35
11h 15m
1 stop
FUK
06:55
KUL
20:25
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,963
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
12:00
FUK
02:20
14h 20m
1 stop
FUK
04:50
KUL
15:40
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,154
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:50
FUK
04:20
9h 30m
1 stop
FUK
15:00
KUL
14:10
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,540
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:00
FUK
15:15
11h 15m
2 stops
FUK
05:15
KUL
20:15
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,412
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
FUK
03:20
17h 20m
1 stop
FUK
15:20
KUL
03:20
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,536
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
FUK
12:15
14h 05m
1 stop
FUK
05:50
KUL
22:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,412
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
FUK
03:20
17h 20m
1 stop
FUK
14:50
KUL
03:20
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,559
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
FUK
03:00
17h 40m
1 stop
FUK
07:35
KUL
16:50
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,412
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
FUK
03:20
17h 20m
1 stop
FUK
16:50
KUL
03:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,621
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
FUK
14:50
17h 40m
1 stop
FUK
04:50
KUL
21:10
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,625
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
FUK
02:00
9h 55m
1 stop
FUK
06:40
KUL
15:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,412
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
FUK
03:30
17h 30m
1 stop
FUK
16:50
KUL
03:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,963
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
05:25
FUK
02:20
20h 55m
1 stop
FUK
04:50
KUL
15:40
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,656
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
FUK
11:15
14h 05m
1 stop
FUK
09:30
KUL
21:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,470
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
FUK
06:40
20h 40m
1 stop
FUK
16:50
KUL
03:20
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,171
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
17:50
FUK
06:25
12h 35m
1 stop
FUK
15:40
KUL
13:05
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,114
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
FUK
02:20
10h 50m
1 stop
FUK
04:50
KUL
15:40
10h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,363
Destination

Fukuoka
RM 1,363