Find cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM106
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:00
PEN
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
19:45
KUL
20:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM158
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:05
PEN
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
02:25
KUL
03:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM172
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:45
PEN
20:40
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
01:50
KUL
02:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM114
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
15:25
KUL
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM123
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:05
PEN
04:05
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
13:15
KUL
14:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM132
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
17:05
KUL
18:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM132
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:35
PEN
07:40
1h 05m
nonstop
PEN
02:35
KUL
03:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM180
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:45
PEN
20:40
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
06:40
KUL
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM189
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:45
PEN
03:45
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
18:15
SZB
19:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM132
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:05
PEN
04:05
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
17:05
KUL
18:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM185
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:45
PEN
20:40
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
04:30
KUL
05:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM189
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
08:35
PEN
09:40
1h 05m
nonstop
PEN
04:05
SZB
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM132
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
PEN
18:00
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
18:05
KUL
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM185
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:45
PEN
20:40
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
06:40
KUL
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM132
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
06:00
PEN
07:00
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
17:05
KUL
18:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM198
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
06:35
PEN
07:35
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
13:25
SZB
14:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM189
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
07:15
PEN
08:10
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
08:40
KUL
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM136
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:40
PEN
17:40
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
12:40
KUL
13:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM211
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
14:05
PEN
15:05
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
04:05
SZB
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM136
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:00
PEN
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
17:05
KUL
18:10
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 106
only RM 189
Destination

George Town (Penang)
RM 106
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
3.7
Entertainment
3.9