Find cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:15
PEN
05:10
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
02:50
KUL
03:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
13:30
PEN
14:30
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
12:25
SZB
13:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:00
PEN
18:55
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
02:50
KUL
03:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
02:45
PEN
03:45
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
07:15
SZB
08:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
13:30
PEN
14:30
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
18:15
SZB
19:15
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:15
PEN
05:05
0h 50m
nonstop
PEN
15:25
KUL
16:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
PEN
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
06:10
KUL
07:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
PEN
04:20
1h 10m
nonstop
PEN
19:20
KUL
20:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:50
PEN
09:45
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
12:35
KUL
13:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
PEN
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
12:20
KUL
13:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
10:55
PEN
11:50
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
19:35
KUL
20:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
10:30
PEN
11:30
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
08:05
SZB
09:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:15
PEN
05:10
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
18:05
KUL
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:30
PEN
09:30
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
18:20
KUL
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM102
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:30
PEN
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
02:25
KUL
03:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:35
PEN
18:40
1h 05m
nonstop
PEN
19:20
KUL
20:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM102
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
15:25
PEN
16:25
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
05:05
SZB
06:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM186
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:55
PEN
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
PEN
08:40
KUL
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:00
PEN
18:55
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
19:20
KUL
20:20
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM186
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
07:15
PEN
08:10
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
08:40
KUL
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 62
only RM 67
Destination

George Town (Penang)
RM 62
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.4