Find cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM128
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
02:35
KUL
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM133
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:45
PEN
10:40
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
03:30
KUL
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM150
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
SZB
07:35
PEN
08:40
1h 05m
nonstop
PEN
10:50
SZB
11:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
19:45
KUL
20:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM133
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
PEN
20:25
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
03:30
KUL
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM133
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
18:05
KUL
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM133
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
PEN
05:25
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
08:40
KUL
09:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
PEN
18:00
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
18:05
KUL
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM167
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:40
PEN
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
13:00
KUL
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM150
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
PEN
05:25
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
03:30
KUL
04:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
02:35
KUL
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM167
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:40
PEN
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
10:55
KUL
11:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
02:35
KUL
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM167
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:05
PEN
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
02:25
KUL
03:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM167
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:40
PEN
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
10:55
KUL
11:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM141
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
12:35
KUL
13:35
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM167
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:15
PEN
10:15
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
10:55
KUL
11:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM184
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
PEN
20:25
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
02:10
KUL
03:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM141
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
03:10
KUL
04:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM167
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:15
PEN
10:15
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
02:25
KUL
03:25
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 128
only RM 150
Destination

George Town (Penang)
RM 128
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Food
4.3
Entertainment
4.4