Find cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to George Town (Penang) Penang International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM107
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
PEN
20:25
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
02:30
KUL
03:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM119
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:40
PEN
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
13:00
KUL
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM137
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
13:15
KUL
14:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM128
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:55
PEN
19:00
1h 05m
nonstop
PEN
06:40
KUL
07:40
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM128
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:05
PEN
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
02:25
KUL
03:25
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM145
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:05
PEN
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
19:45
KUL
20:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM141
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:15
PEN
10:15
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
13:00
KUL
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM149
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
19:45
KUL
20:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM149
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
PEN
05:25
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
02:30
KUL
03:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM149
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
18:20
PEN
19:20
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
17:05
KUL
18:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM149
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
07:15
PEN
08:10
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
02:30
KUL
03:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM154
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:15
PEN
10:15
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
13:00
KUL
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM154
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:05
PEN
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
19:45
KUL
20:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM154
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
PEN
05:25
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
02:30
KUL
03:30
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM166
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
09:15
PEN
10:15
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
13:00
KUL
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM154
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:10
PEN
17:15
1h 05m
nonstop
PEN
17:45
KUL
18:45
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM158
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:45
PEN
10:40
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
01:50
KUL
02:50
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM171
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:00
PEN
05:00
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
13:00
KUL
14:00
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM158
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:00
PEN
18:00
1h 00m
nonstop
PEN
18:05
KUL
19:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM158
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
19:30
PEN
20:25
0h 55m
nonstop
PEN
01:50
KUL
02:50
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 107
Destination

George Town (Penang)
RM 107
Airlines Airline reviews

25 travellers who booked a flight to George Town (Penang) from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.1
Food
3.4
Entertainment
3.7