Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,495
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,834
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,908
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
DXB
22:15
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,146
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
05:25
DXB
19:25
14h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:00
KUL
08:55
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,225
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
DXB
18:25
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
09:10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,838
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
DXB
19:40
26h 45m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
11:50
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,799
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:20
DXB
22:20
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
KUL
00:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,983
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,838
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
11:50
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,049
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
DXB
22:15
34h 55m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,983
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,838
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,225
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
DXB
18:25
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
05:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,049
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,983
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,838
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,225
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
DXB
18:25
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
09:10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,983
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,838
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,225
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
DXB
18:25
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
09:45
17h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,495
Destination

Dubai
RM 1,495
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.5
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
8.5