Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,836
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DXB
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,983
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,996
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
11:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,534
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:10
DXB
21:30
7h 20m
nonstop
DXB
00:10
KUL
07:15
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
05:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,903
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,996
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
11:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
21:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,131
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DXB
13:20
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
KUL
00:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,996
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:05
30h 20m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DXB
21:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,996
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:05
30h 20m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DXB
21:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DXB
21:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DXB
21:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,286
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,286
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,907
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DXB
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
21:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,561
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:30
DXB
13:30
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:35
KUL
00:55
7h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,836
Destination

Dubai
RM 1,836
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.6
Entertainment
9.0