Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,821
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,848
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DXB
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,928
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
11:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,999
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,453
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
04:40
DXB
20:35
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
KUL
10:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,393
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DXB
13:20
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
KUL
00:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,826
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:05
DXB
20:30
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
KUL
03:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,848
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
20:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,995
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,004
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
DXB
22:15
34h 55m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
06:00
34h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,830
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,848
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DXB
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,848
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DXB
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,070
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,084
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
06:00
10h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,848
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,146
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
11:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,200
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:40
DXB
01:00
23h 20m
2 stops
DXB
18:45
KUL
18:35
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,848
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DXB
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,848
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DXB
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:05
10h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,821
Destination

Dubai
RM 1,821
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.9
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.9
Food
8.7
Entertainment
9.2