Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,576
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,837
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,859
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,319
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
DXB
17:10
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
02:30
KUL
13:20
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,434
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
DXB
09:50
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
02:05
KUL
23:40
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,576
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,576
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,589
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DXB
22:20
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
KUL
00:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,837
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,758
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:20
DXB
13:20
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
KUL
00:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,576
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,908
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
DXB
22:15
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,837
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,576
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,908
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,841
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,009
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,841
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
11:50
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,009
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,841
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
DXB
19:40
26h 45m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,576
Destination

Dubai
RM 1,576
Airlines Airline reviews

35 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
8.9
Boarding
8.9
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.9
Food
8.6
Entertainment
9.1