Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Dubai International (MY1 - DXB)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Dubai International

Thu 21/9
Thu 28/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Dubai International (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,286
only
RM 1,286
Destination
Dubai
RM 1,286
only
RM 1,286
Sat, 28 Oct
KUL
DXB
11h 25m
Sat, 4 Nov
DXB
KUL
11h 15m
RM 1,286
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
KUL
DXB
11h 20m
Sat, 25 Nov
DXB
KUL
11h 15m
RM 1,295
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
KUL
DXB
18h 40m
Sun, 5 Nov
DXB
KUL
20h 15m
RM 1,320
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
KUL
DXB
12h 10m
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
KUL
11h 15m
RM 1,563
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
KUL
DXB
11h 20m
Tue, 5 Dec
DXB
KUL
15h 25m
RM 1,626
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
DXB
11h 20m
Tue, 20 Mar
DXB
KUL
13h 50m
RM 1,743
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 28 Sep
KUL
DXB
10h 20m
Tue, 10 Oct
DXB
KUL
14h 55m
RM 1,764
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
KUL
DXB
11h 20m
Sun, 25 Mar
DXB
KUL
14h 05m
RM 1,772
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

Flights to Dubai International

Destination:

Dubai International (DXB) United Arab Emirates

Return flight deals:

Dubai International - Kuala Lumpur

Browse origins:

RM 1,244

Browse destinations:

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.