Find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,483
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,859
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
DXB
19:30
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,941
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,005
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
DXB
18:25
29h 15m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
03:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,586
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
AUH
22:00
10h 55m
1 stop
AUH
19:00
KUL
23:20
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,761
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,594
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,594
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,932
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,599
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,873
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:20
DXB
13:20
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
06:25
KUL
13:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,992
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,056
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
DXB
18:25
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
03:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,936
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
DXB
19:30
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,996
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,484
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:20
AUH
23:00
7h 40m
nonstop
AUH
05:50
KUL
13:05
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,056
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
DXB
18:25
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
05:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,941
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
DXB
19:40
26h 45m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
11:50
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,022
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,060
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
07:10
DXB
18:25
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
01:30
9h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,483
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 2,761
Dubai
RM 1,483
Abu Dhabi
RM 1,941