Find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,843
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,852
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
DXB
22:15
34h 55m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
06:00
34h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,984
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,597
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
17:45
DXB
18:25
24h 40m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
05:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,831
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
DXB
10:45
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
08:10
KUL
02:10
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,945
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DWC
08:55
10h 00m
1 stop
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,241
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
AUH
05:30
7h 20m
nonstop
AUH
06:50
KUL
14:30
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,646
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DXB
13:20
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
KUL
00:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,843
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,862
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
22:10
DXB
04:55
6h 45m
nonstop
DXB
23:50
KUL
07:05
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,984
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,002
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,843
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
11:50
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,984
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,002
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
AUH
21:30
34h 10m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,843
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,984
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,002
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,843
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,597
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
07:10
DXB
18:25
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
09:10
17h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,843
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 2,945
Dubai
RM 1,843
Abu Dhabi
RM 2,002