Find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,836
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
05:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,983
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,996
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
11:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM2,799
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,561
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
06:30
DXB
13:30
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:35
KUL
00:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
21:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,903
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,996
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:05
30h 20m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,001
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
AUH
21:30
34h 10m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,077
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DXB
13:20
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
06:30
KUL
13:50
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DXB
21:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,996
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:05
30h 20m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DXB
21:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,054
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
06:00
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,875
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:20
AUH
23:00
7h 40m
nonstop
AUH
06:50
KUL
14:30
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DXB
21:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,081
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
12:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,854
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
DXB
21:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,344
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,836
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 2,799
Dubai
RM 1,836
Abu Dhabi
RM 2,001