Find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,838
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM1,847
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,856
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
DXB
19:30
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,020
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
11:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,216
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
DXB
23:05
33h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
KUL
11:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,735
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DWC
07:35
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
KUL
12:40
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,526
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
AUH
05:30
7h 20m
nonstop
AUH
18:45
KUL
02:20
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,628
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
20:10
DXB
03:30
7h 20m
nonstop
DXB
06:15
KUL
13:25
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,838
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,861
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
DXB
19:30
27h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,989
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
06:00
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,838
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,025
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,989
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
AUH
21:30
34h 10m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
06:00
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,847
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
DXB
21:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
05:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,069
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
DXB
19:30
27h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,092
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,314
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
DXB
23:05
33h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
KUL
11:50
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,025
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:40
DXB
01:00
23h 20m
2 stops
DXB
22:30
KUL
19:45
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,892
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DXB
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,838
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 2,735
Dubai
RM 1,838
Abu Dhabi
RM 1,847