Find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,610
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM1,883
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
DXB
19:40
26h 45m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,961
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
AUH
21:30
34h 10m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,217
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
DXB
18:25
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
01:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,803
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
06:50
DWC
22:15
15h 25m
1 stop
DWC
19:30
KUL
07:15
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,938
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
05:20
AUH
22:00
16h 40m
1 stop
AUH
19:00
KUL
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,610
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,610
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,801
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
22:10
DXB
04:55
6h 45m
nonstop
DXB
06:25
KUL
13:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM1,944
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
11:50
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,610
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,944
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
AUH
05:30
7h 20m
nonstop
AUH
06:50
KUL
14:30
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,039
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
06:00
34h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,610
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,365
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
DXB
13:20
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
06:25
KUL
13:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,005
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
04:15
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,217
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
DXB
18:25
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
08:25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,044
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
06:00
34h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,610
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,217
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
07:10
DXB
18:25
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
08:25
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,610
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 2,803
Dubai
RM 1,610
Abu Dhabi
RM 1,961