Find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Wed 25/10
Wed 1/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,257
only
RM 1,257
Destination
Dubai
RM 1,257
only
RM 1,257
Abu Dhabi
RM 1,528
only
RM 1,528
Wed, 8 Nov
KUL
DXB
11h 20m
Fri, 10 Nov
DXB
KUL
20h 15m
RM 1,257
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Dec
KUL
AUH
31h 00m
Thu, 15 Feb
AUH
KUL
12h 50m
RM 2,451
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
KUL
DXB
9h 50m
Sat, 3 Mar
DXB
KUL
13h 40m
RM 1,414
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
DXB
11h 20m
Sun, 11 Mar
DXB
KUL
13h 40m
RM 1,418
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
AUH
9h 10m
Mon, 20 Nov
AUH
KUL
9h 15m
RM 1,528
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
KUL
DXB
14h 55m
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
KUL
11h 05m
RM 1,579
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Oct
KUL
AUH
18h 00m
Wed, 8 Nov
AUH
KUL
11h 50m
RM 1,600
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
KUL
AUH
9h 55m
Wed, 6 Dec
AUH
KUL
9h 15m
RM 1,617
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
KUL
DXB
18h 35m
Sun, 10 Dec
DXB
KUL
11h 00m
RM 1,642
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
KUL
AUH
9h 40m
Fri, 20 Apr
AUH
KUL
13h 30m
RM 1,879
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.