Find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,839
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,874
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
DXB
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,002
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
AUH
22:15
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
00:00
KUL
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,105
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
21:40
21h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,375
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
KUL
00:00
AUH
13:30
37h 30m
3 stops
AUH
00:00
KUL
22:00
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,830
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
AUH
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
KUL
18:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,958
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
00:00
AUH
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
KUL
04:20
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,993
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
DWC
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
KUL
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,882
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,002
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
DXB
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
07:20
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,105
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
21:50
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,045
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
AUH
22:15
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
00:00
KUL
22:15
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,217
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,045
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
AUH
10:10
34h 10m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
KUL
10:30
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,388
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,045
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
AUH
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
KUL
22:15
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,319
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,018
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
DWC
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
KUL
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,191
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
DXB
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
07:20
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,035
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
00:00
DWC
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
KUL
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,839
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 2,993
Dubai
RM 1,839
Abu Dhabi
RM 2,002