Find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,834
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
DXB
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
19:25
KUL
11:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,954
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
10:20
DXB
23:10
36h 50m
2 stops
DXB
21:10
KUL
05:00
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,967
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,070
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
DXB
18:25
25h 45m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
11:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
08:10
DXB
02:55
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
08:10
KUL
02:10
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,792
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:25
AUH
21:00
10h 35m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
21:55
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,552
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
KUL
11:30
DWC
12:25
24h 55m
1 stop
DWC
09:25
KUL
06:30
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,834
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
DXB
15:40
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
13:15
KUL
23:55
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM3,775
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
22:10
DXB
04:55
6h 45m
nonstop
DXB
05:15
KUL
12:25
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,779
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:10
DXB
22:30
7h 20m
nonstop
DXB
05:15
KUL
12:25
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,967
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
11:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,980
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:55
DXB
23:10
21h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:05
KUL
20:10
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,834
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
DXB
15:40
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:05
KUL
11:45
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,046
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
AUH
22:55
7h 20m
nonstop
AUH
18:35
KUL
02:00
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,070
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
05:25
DXB
17:45
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:00
KUL
07:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,967
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
11:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,001
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
22:15
DXB
21:10
22h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:10
KUL
20:10
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,851
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
DXB
22:15
16h 45m
1 stop
DXB
02:05
KUL
23:55
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,070
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
05:25
DXB
17:45
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:00
KUL
00:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,967
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
11:55
11h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,834
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 3,552
Dubai
RM 1,834
Abu Dhabi
RM 2,792