Find cheap flights to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,846
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
AUH
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
20:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,855
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
DXB
19:30
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,992
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,023
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,466
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:10
AUH
10:10
17h 00m
1 stop
AUH
01:20
KUL
11:40
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,750
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
04:15
DWC
15:45
11h 30m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,507
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
05:15
DXB
12:20
7h 05m
nonstop
DXB
23:10
KUL
06:15
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,846
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DXB
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,855
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
DXB
19:30
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,997
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,023
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:05
30h 20m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,846
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
03:05
DXB
21:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
05:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,855
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
DXB
19:30
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,082
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:35
AUH
06:10
7h 35m
nonstop
AUH
06:50
KUL
14:05
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,997
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
AUH
21:30
34h 10m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,899
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
AUH
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,094
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
DXB
19:30
11h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
KUL
02:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,139
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:40
DXB
23:40
22h 00m
2 stops
DXB
22:30
KUL
18:35
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,431
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,750
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
DWC
03:35
12h 15m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
KUL
22:45
10h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,846
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
RM 2,750
Dubai
RM 1,846
Abu Dhabi
RM 1,846