Find cheap flights to Avalon

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Avalon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,685
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
AVV
17:35
24h 15m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
KUL
18:40
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,698
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
AVV
09:00
16h 35m
2 stops
AVV
15:35
KUL
18:45
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,725
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
AVV
09:00
16h 35m
2 stops
AVV
15:35
KUL
17:05
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,765
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:25
AVV
13:05
19h 40m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
KUL
19:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,090
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
AVV
15:35
23h 10m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
KUL
19:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,139
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
14:50
AVV
15:35
24h 45m
2 stops
AVV
13:35
KUL
19:45
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,166
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
AVV
15:35
23h 10m
2 stops
AVV
12:35
KUL
17:05
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,413
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
AVV
12:05
19h 40m
2 stops
AVV
01:00
KUL
18:45
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,568
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
AVV
09:00
16h 35m
2 stops
AVV
15:35
KUL
18:45
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,853
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
AVV
15:35
23h 10m
2 stops
AVV
01:00
KUL
17:05
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,942
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
AVV
12:05
19h 40m
2 stops
AVV
15:35
KUL
18:45
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM10,495
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
AVV
09:00
16h 35m
2 stops
AVV
15:35
KUL
18:45
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM15,731
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
AVV
11:00
17h 40m
2 stops
AVV
16:30
KUL
17:00
24h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,685
Destination

Avalon
RM 2,685