Find cheap flights to Avalon

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Avalon

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,810
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
15:40
AVV
14:00
22h 20m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
KUL
06:15
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,005
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
04:45
AVV
11:00
30h 15m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
KUL
11:55
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,134
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
10:35
AVV
11:00
24h 25m
2 stops
AVV
13:35
KUL
18:40
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,191
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
04:45
AVV
11:00
30h 15m
2 stops
AVV
16:30
KUL
18:40
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,430
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
AVV
11:00
17h 40m
2 stops
AVV
16:30
KUL
17:00
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,452
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
AVV
11:00
17h 40m
2 stops
AVV
16:30
KUL
17:00
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,638
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
AVV
11:00
17h 40m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
KUL
17:00
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,010
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
04:45
AVV
11:00
30h 15m
2 stops
AVV
11:45
KUL
18:40
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,249
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
AVV
11:00
17h 40m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
KUL
17:00
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM5,749
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
AVV
10:00
16h 40m
2 stops
AVV
02:00
KUL
17:00
15h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM15,827
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
AVV
11:00
17h 40m
2 stops
AVV
16:30
KUL
17:00
24h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,810
Destination

Avalon
RM 2,810