Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Australia

Thu 21/9
Thu 28/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 863
only
RM 863
Destination
Perth
RM 863
only
RM 863
Sydney
RM 1,261
only
RM 1,261
Bilinga
RM 1,315
only
RM 1,315
Tue, 7 Nov
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Sat, 18 Nov
PER
KUL
5h 35m
RM 863
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 9 Nov
KUL
PER
5h 45m
Wed, 15 Nov
PER
KUL
17h 25m
RM 993
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
KUL
PER
5h 50m
Wed, 8 Nov
PER
KUL
5h 50m
RM 1,014
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Oct
KUL
OOL
18h 15m
Mon, 16 Oct
OOL
KUL
13h 25m
RM 1,315
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Sun, 19 Nov
PER
KUL
5h 35m
RM 863
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Oct
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Fri, 27 Oct
PER
KUL
5h 40m
RM 871
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
KUL
PER
5h 35m
Mon, 6 Nov
PER
KUL
8h 15m
RM 1,005
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Sep
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Thu, 5 Oct
PER
KUL
5h 40m
RM 880
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Mon, 23 Oct
PER
KUL
5h 40m
RM 880
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 12 Nov
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Fri, 17 Nov
PER
KUL
5h 35m
RM 880
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Oct
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Fri, 27 Oct
PER
KUL
5h 50m
RM 1,290
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 29 Sep
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Mon, 2 Oct
PER
KUL
13h 45m
RM 1,223
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Nov
KUL
PER
5h 35m
Thu, 30 Nov
PER
KUL
5h 35m
RM 880
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
KUL
SYD
8h 25m
Tue, 21 Nov
SYD
KUL
22h 40m
RM 1,261
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Fri, 13 Oct
PER
KUL
5h 40m
RM 884
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Sep
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Thu, 12 Oct
PER
KUL
5h 40m
RM 884
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 26 Sep
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Thu, 28 Sep
PER
KUL
23h 30m
RM 1,328
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 19 Nov
KUL
PER
5h 35m
Sun, 26 Nov
PER
KUL
5h 35m
RM 884
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Oct
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Mon, 16 Oct
PER
KUL
5h 40m
RM 909
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
KUL
PER
5h 30m
Wed, 24 Jan
PER
KUL
5h 35m
RM 909
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Australia

Return flight deals:

Australia - Kuala Lumpur

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

RM 817
RM 1,202
RM 1,651
RM 1,781
RM 1,165
RM 591

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.