Find cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM722
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM758
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,301
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
MEL
21h 05m
1 stop
MEL
KUL
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM735
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM762
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM735
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM789
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM735
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM793
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,952
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
BNE
20h 30m
1 stop
BNE
KUL
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM740
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,983
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
BNE
11h 35m
1 stop
BNE
KUL
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM807
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM740
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,326
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
ADL
7h 05m
nonstop
ADL
KUL
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM740
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM865
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM758
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
PER
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
KUL
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,687
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
AVV
24h 15m
2 stops
AVV
KUL
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM874
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
SYD
8h 05m
nonstop
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 722
Destination

Brisbane
RM 1,952
Adelaide
RM 2,326
Perth
RM 722
Avalon
RM 2,687
Melbourne
RM 1,301
Sydney
RM 874