Find cheap flights to Brisbane

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brisbane

(Return)
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,985
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,165
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
BNE
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
07:35
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,795
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
00:00
BNE
00:55
24h 55m
2 stops
BNE
00:00
KUL
13:10
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,985
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,165
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
BNE
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,989
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,165
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
BNE
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,006
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,165
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
BNE
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,006
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,006
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,238
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
BNE
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,039
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
00:00
BNE
16:50
16h 50m
2 stops
BNE
00:00
KUL
05:35
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,028
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,238
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
BNE
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
07:35
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,028
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,238
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
BNE
01:35
25h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
07:35
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,028
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,238
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
BNE
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,032
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
BNE
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
BNE
00:00
KUL
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,985
Destination

Brisbane
RM 1,985