Find cheap flights to Brisbane

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Brisbane

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,130
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
07:20
BNE
18:55
11h 35m
1 stop
BNE
08:00
KUL
06:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,983
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
BNE
05:50
20h 30m
1 stop
BNE
10:00
KUL
10:15
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM2,148
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
07:20
BNE
18:55
11h 35m
1 stop
BNE
22:35
KUL
11:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM2,148
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
07:20
BNE
18:55
11h 35m
1 stop
BNE
22:35
KUL
11:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,148
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:45
BNE
18:55
14h 10m
1 stop
BNE
22:35
KUL
11:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,148
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:45
BNE
18:55
14h 10m
1 stop
BNE
22:35
KUL
11:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,148
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
BNE
00:15
13h 40m
1 stop
BNE
22:35
KUL
11:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,224
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:45
BNE
18:55
14h 10m
1 stop
BNE
22:35
KUL
11:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,224
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
04:45
BNE
18:55
14h 10m
1 stop
BNE
22:35
KUL
11:55
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,295
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
05:05
BNE
18:50
13h 45m
1 stop
BNE
07:50
KUL
18:45
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,361
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
10:35
BNE
00:15
13h 40m
1 stop
BNE
08:00
KUL
17:00
33h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,130
Destination

Brisbane
RM 2,130