Find cheap flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Perth

(Return)
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM836
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:40
KUL
18:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM922
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:45
PER
20:30
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
11:00
KUL
16:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM926
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
PER
17:40
12h 50m
1 stop
PER
18:45
KUL
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,113
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:30
PER
21:20
5h 50m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,587
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
14:05
PER
01:15
11h 10m
1 stop
PER
21:10
KUL
06:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM849
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:45
PER
11:15
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:40
KUL
18:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM849
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:10
PER
10:40
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
01:40
KUL
07:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM943
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
PER
17:40
12h 50m
1 stop
PER
18:45
KUL
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM853
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,058
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:45
PER
20:30
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
11:00
KUL
16:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,113
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,028
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:50
PER
17:40
12h 50m
1 stop
PER
18:45
KUL
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM879
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:10
PER
10:40
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
01:40
KUL
07:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,037
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
10:35
PER
04:40
18h 05m
1 stop
PER
05:30
KUL
16:40
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM883
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:40
KUL
18:20
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,212
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:30
PER
21:20
5h 50m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,045
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
PER
04:40
11h 20m
1 stop
PER
05:30
KUL
16:40
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM883
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:25
KUL
18:05
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,241
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:45
PER
20:20
5h 35m
nonstop
PER
21:25
KUL
02:55
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,049
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
18:40
PER
17:40
23h 00m
1 stop
PER
18:45
KUL
04:15
9h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 836
Destination

Perth
RM 836
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Perth from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.8
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Food
5.3
Entertainment
6.0