Find cheap flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Perth

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM652
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:50
PER
10:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,145
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:25
PER
10:10
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
21:20
KUL
03:15
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,238
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM657
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM715
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:10
PER
11:40
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
02:40
KUL
08:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM715
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM715
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:50
PER
10:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM715
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:50
PER
10:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,145
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:45
PER
20:30
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
21:20
KUL
03:15
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM715
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:50
PER
10:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,238
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,145
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:25
PER
10:10
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
11:00
KUL
16:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM715
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,238
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM715
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,238
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM715
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
02:50
KUL
08:30
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,238
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM715
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
04:50
PER
10:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,238
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 652
Destination

Perth
RM 652
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Perth from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.7
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
4.8
Entertainment
5.1