Find cheap flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Perth

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM610
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM738
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
04:25
PER
10:10
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
21:20
KUL
03:15
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,225
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:45
PER
21:20
5h 35m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM632
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM632
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM765
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
10:00
KUL
15:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM632
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:05
KUL
17:45
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM765
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
10:00
KUL
15:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM632
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:50
KUL
18:25
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM632
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:50
KUL
18:25
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM641
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:10
PER
10:40
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM641
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:10
PER
10:40
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,225
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM641
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
20:05
PER
01:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
12:50
KUL
18:25
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,052
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:35
PER
19:20
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
20:20
KUL
02:15
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,225
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,052
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:25
PER
09:10
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
10:00
KUL
15:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM659
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:05
PER
00:35
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
11:50
KUL
17:25
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,225
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
PER
21:20
5h 30m
nonstop
PER
22:20
KUL
04:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,052
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:25
PER
09:10
5h 45m
nonstop
PER
10:00
KUL
15:55
5h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 610
Destination

Perth
RM 610
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Perth from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.7
Boarding
8.4
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.7