Find Cheap Flights from Australia to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Australia to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM818
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM840
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM840
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM840
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM844
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM905
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM936
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,125
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,169
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,200
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,231
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,248
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,248
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,253
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,262
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,301
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,367
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,424
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,442
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,451
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
RM 818
Melbourne
RM 1,248
Sydney
RM 1,125
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 818
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
1.0
Entertainment
4.0