Find Cheap Flights from Australia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Sat 23/9
Sat 30/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Australia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
RM 1,913
only
RM 1,913
Sydney
RM 2,090
only
RM 2,090
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,913
only
RM 1,913
Sat, 3 Mar
MEL
SZB
11h 00m
Sat, 17 Mar
SZB
MEL
12h 15m
RM 1,913
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
MEL
SZB
11h 00m
Sat, 24 Mar
SZB
MEL
12h 50m
RM 1,922
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
MEL
SZB
11h 00m
Sat, 17 Mar
SZB
MEL
12h 15m
RM 1,968
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
MEL
SZB
13h 40m
Sat, 17 Mar
SZB
MEL
12h 15m
RM 1,976
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
MEL
SZB
11h 00m
Fri, 16 Mar
SZB
MEL
12h 15m
RM 2,073
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
MEL
SZB
11h 00m
Wed, 14 Mar
SZB
MEL
12h 15m
RM 2,085
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
SYD
SZB
19h 05m
Tue, 24 Oct
SZB
SYD
18h 35m
RM 2,090
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
MEL
SZB
11h 00m
Sun, 18 Mar
SZB
MEL
12h 15m
RM 2,094
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
SYD
SZB
19h 05m
Thu, 26 Oct
SZB
SYD
18h 35m
RM 2,098
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
SYD
SZB
18h 35m
Thu, 15 Mar
SZB
SYD
11h 00m
RM 2,098
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 17 Oct
SYD
SZB
19h 05m
Tue, 31 Oct
SZB
SYD
18h 30m
RM 2,102
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
SYD
SZB
19h 05m
Tue, 31 Oct
SZB
SYD
18h 30m
RM 2,102
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
SYD
SZB
18h 35m
Thu, 8 Mar
SZB
SYD
18h 30m
RM 2,106
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
SYD
SZB
18h 35m
Thu, 22 Feb
SZB
SYD
11h 00m
RM 2,157
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 17 Feb
SYD
SZB
12h 20m
Thu, 22 Feb
SZB
SYD
11h 00m
RM 2,161
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
SYD
SZB
12h 25m
Tue, 31 Oct
SZB
SYD
18h 30m
RM 2,178
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 15 Oct
SYD
SZB
12h 25m
Tue, 31 Oct
SZB
SYD
18h 30m
RM 2,182
Trip: 17 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 16 Oct
SYD
SZB
20h 15m
Tue, 31 Oct
SZB
SYD
18h 30m
RM 2,182
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 14 Nov
MEL
SZB
13h 55m
Tue, 12 Dec
SZB
MEL
19h 30m
RM 2,207
Trip: 29 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
SYD
SZB
18h 35m
Thu, 7 Dec
SZB
SYD
11h 00m
RM 2,220
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

Flights to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Destination:

Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah (SZB) Malaysia

Browse origins:

RM 1,834
RM 2,069

Browse destinations:

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.