Find Cheap Flights from Australia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Wed 17/1
Wed 24/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Australia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
RM 1,882
only
RM 1,882
Sydney
RM 1,973
only
RM 1,973
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,882
only
RM 1,882
Sun, 15 Apr
MEL
SZB
12h 55m
Sat, 28 Apr
SZB
MEL
17h 45m
RM 1,882
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 7 Jun
SYD
SZB
15h 15m
Mon, 11 Jun
SZB
SYD
21h 55m
RM 1,973
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
SYD
SZB
23h 30m
Sat, 14 Apr
SZB
SYD
13h 40m
RM 2,024
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
MEL
SZB
12h 55m
Thu, 12 Apr
SZB
MEL
17h 45m
RM 2,048
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 1 May
SYD
SZB
15h 15m
Fri, 18 May
SZB
SYD
18h 35m
RM 2,048
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 14 Jul
MEL
SZB
12h 55m
Sat, 4 Aug
SZB
MEL
12h 50m
RM 2,048
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
MEL
SZB
24h 00m
Thu, 12 Apr
SZB
MEL
17h 45m
RM 2,166
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
MEL
SZB
12h 55m
Thu, 12 Apr
SZB
MEL
17h 45m
RM 2,170
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 2 Jul
SYD
SZB
15h 15m
Thu, 12 Jul
SZB
SYD
10h 50m
RM 2,182
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 23 May
SYD
SZB
14h 00m
Tue, 29 May
SZB
SYD
18h 35m
RM 2,186
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 24 Apr
SYD
SZB
14h 00m
Sat, 5 May
SZB
SYD
20h 00m
RM 2,210
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 24 Apr
SYD
SZB
14h 00m
Tue, 1 May
SZB
SYD
18h 35m
RM 2,245
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 23 May
SYD
SZB
14h 00m
Fri, 1 Jun
SZB
SYD
18h 35m
RM 2,245
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
MEL
SZB
13h 40m
Fri, 23 Mar
SZB
MEL
19h 30m
RM 2,253
Trip: 25 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
SYD
SZB
26h 55m
Sat, 3 Mar
SZB
SYD
25h 40m
RM 2,285
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 17 Apr
MEL
SZB
17h 45m
Wed, 18 Apr
SZB
MEL
15h 30m
RM 2,289
Trip: 2 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
SYD
SZB
18h 35m
Tue, 13 Mar
SZB
SYD
23h 55m
RM 2,293
Trip: 14 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 27 Feb
SYD
SZB
18h 35m
Thu, 8 Mar
SZB
SYD
21h 00m
RM 2,297
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
SYD
SZB
20h 15m
Thu, 22 Feb
SZB
SYD
21h 25m
RM 2,376
Trip: 25 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 31 Mar
MEL
SZB
12h 55m
Sat, 14 Apr
SZB
MEL
17h 45m
RM 2,400
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Australia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah flight information

Flights arrive in Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah
Flights depart from Australia
Flight price RM 1,882
Airlines