Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Southend-on-Sea (KUL - SEN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Southend-on-Sea

Sun 25/2
Sun 4/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Kuala Lumpur Intl to Southend-on-Sea Flights

How long does a flight from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Southend-on-Sea take?
An average non-stop flight takes 23h 55m, covering a distance of 10525 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Southend-on-Sea?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines (RM 2,800)
Do I need a passport to fly between Kuala Lumpur Intl and Southend-on-Sea?
Yes.

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Southend-on-Sea (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,800
only
RM 2,800
Destination
Southend-on-Sea
RM 2,800
only
RM 2,800
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
SEN
26h 25m
Mon, 23 Apr
SEN
KUL
32h 25m
RM 2,800
Trip: 46 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 13 May
KUL
SEN
26h 05m
Mon, 21 May
SEN
KUL
25h 20m
RM 2,832
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 16 May
KUL
SEN
26h 05m
Mon, 4 Jun
SEN
KUL
25h 20m
RM 2,832
Trip: 20 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 14 May
KUL
SEN
26h 30m
Thu, 31 May
SEN
KUL
32h 20m
RM 2,847
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
SEN
39h 55m
Mon, 12 Mar
SEN
KUL
37h 05m
RM 2,867
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
SEN
23h 55m
Wed, 11 Apr
SEN
KUL
25h 25m
RM 2,879
Trip: 23 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 2 Jul
KUL
SEN
26h 05m
Tue, 21 Aug
SEN
KUL
25h 20m
RM 2,882
Trip: 51 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 2 May
KUL
SEN
26h 30m
Thu, 17 May
SEN
KUL
32h 20m
RM 2,886
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
SEN
23h 55m
Thu, 12 Apr
SEN
KUL
25h 25m
RM 2,898
Trip: 24 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 23 Jul
KUL
SEN
26h 45m
Tue, 21 Aug
SEN
KUL
31h 40m
RM 2,918
Trip: 30 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 18 Jun
KUL
SEN
26h 45m
Tue, 26 Jun
SEN
KUL
36h 05m
RM 2,922
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 7 Jun
KUL
SEN
26h 45m
Sun, 17 Jun
SEN
KUL
24h 05m
RM 2,937
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
SEN
26h 05m
Tue, 27 Mar
SEN
KUL
38h 35m
RM 2,941
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 31 May
KUL
SEN
33h 35m
Tue, 12 Jun
SEN
KUL
36h 05m
RM 2,941
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
SEN
24h 50m
Mon, 19 Mar
SEN
KUL
22h 25m
RM 2,945
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 25 Jun
KUL
SEN
26h 45m
Mon, 6 Aug
SEN
KUL
31h 40m
RM 2,949
Trip: 43 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
SEN
26h 05m
Mon, 26 Mar
SEN
KUL
38h 35m
RM 2,969
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
SEN
24h 50m
Wed, 21 Mar
SEN
KUL
22h 25m
RM 2,980
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 18 Jun
KUL
SEN
26h 45m
Tue, 10 Jul
SEN
KUL
24h 15m
RM 2,988
Trip: 23 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 15 Jul
KUL
SEN
26h 05m
Wed, 22 Aug
SEN
KUL
25h 20m
RM 3,008
Trip: 39 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl to Southend-on-Sea flight information

Flights arrive in Southend-on-Sea
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl
Flight price RM 2,800
Distance 10525 km
Airlines
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.