Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to New Zealand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to New Zealand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,211
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:55
AKL
08:10
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,247
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:10
AKL
07:25
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
16:30
KUL
05:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,782
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
17:05
AKL
03:05
34h 00m
1 stop
AKL
10:50
KUL
12:55
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,314
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:55
AKL
08:10
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,013
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
AKL
09:00
34h 50m
1 stop
AKL
18:00
KUL
02:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,089
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
03:55
AKL
01:45
21h 50m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
KUL
07:55
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,102
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
10:35
CHC
06:35
20h 00m
2 stops
CHC
02:05
KUL
20:40
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,314
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:55
AKL
08:10
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:55
AKL
14:50
9h 55m
nonstop
AKL
09:05
KUL
20:30
11h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,318
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
AKL
06:25
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
16:20
KUL
05:30
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,491
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:55
AKL
08:10
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,540
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:55
AKL
08:10
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,540
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:55
AKL
08:10
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,898
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
AKL
02:45
17h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09:10
KUL
12:15
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,540
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:55
AKL
08:10
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:55
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,044
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
AKL
08:55
34h 45m
1 stop
AKL
17:00
KUL
01:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,089
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:45
AKL
01:45
12h 00m
1 stop
AKL
09:30
KUL
22:00
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,902
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
AKL
02:45
33h 50m
1 stop
AKL
09:10
KUL
19:50
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,293
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
10:35
AKL
04:35
18h 00m
2 stops
AKL
03:15
KUL
08:15
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:55
AKL
14:50
9h 55m
nonstop
AKL
09:05
KUL
20:30
11h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,211
Destination

Christchurch
RM 3,102
Auckland
RM 1,211