Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to New Zealand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to New Zealand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,257
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:00
AKL
07:40
12h 40m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:40
13h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,034
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
AKL
02:45
33h 50m
1 stop
AKL
09:10
KUL
12:15
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,638
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
AKL
08:00
34h 50m
1 stop
AKL
18:00
KUL
02:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,492
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
AKL
06:25
12h 15m
nonstop
AKL
15:20
KUL
04:30
13h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,202
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
AKL
13:20
20h 00m
2 stops
AKL
03:15
KUL
20:40
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,268
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:40
AKL
13:40
10h 00m
nonstop
AKL
10:40
KUL
21:30
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,290
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
08:30
AKL
03:20
18h 50m
1 stop
AKL
05:00
KUL
21:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,514
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
AKL
06:25
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
16:20
KUL
05:30
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,514
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:10
AKL
07:25
12h 15m
1 stop
AKL
16:20
KUL
05:30
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,514
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:00
AKL
07:40
12h 40m
nonstop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:40
13h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,034
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
AKL
02:45
17h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09:10
KUL
12:15
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,514
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:00
AKL
07:40
12h 40m
1 stop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,034
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
AKL
02:45
17h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09:10
KUL
12:15
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM4,698
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
CHC
00:40
33h 10m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
16:10
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,514
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:00
AKL
07:40
12h 40m
1 stop
AKL
15:30
KUL
04:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,034
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
AKL
02:45
17h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09:10
KUL
12:15
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,638
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
AKL
08:00
34h 50m
1 stop
AKL
18:00
KUL
02:10
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,523
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
AKL
06:25
12h 15m
nonstop
AKL
16:20
KUL
05:30
13h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,034
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
AKL
02:45
17h 25m
1 stop
AKL
09:10
KUL
12:15
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,638
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
21:10
AKL
08:00
34h 50m
1 stop
AKL
18:00
KUL
02:10
32h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,257
Destination

Christchurch
RM 4,698
Auckland
RM 1,257