Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Christchurch (KUL - CHC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Christchurch

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,259
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
CHC
14:50
21h 30m
2 stops
CHC
02:10
KUL
20:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,019
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
02:35
CHC
07:10
28h 35m
2 stops
CHC
17:30
KUL
21:55
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM4,699
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:45
CHC
00:40
31h 55m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
09:30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,281
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
16:25
CHC
19:05
26h 40m
2 stops
CHC
02:15
KUL
21:45
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,481
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
17:20
CHC
14:50
21h 30m
2 stops
CHC
02:15
KUL
20:40
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM4,699
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
CHC
00:40
33h 10m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
19:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM10,114
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:00
CHC
03:25
24h 25m
2 stops
CHC
13:25
KUL
06:45
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,699
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
CHC
00:40
33h 10m
1 stop
CHC
08:00
KUL
14:45
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,699
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
09:35
CHC
00:40
15h 05m
1 stop
CHC
08:00
KUL
17:10
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM4,926
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
05:25
CHC
02:30
21h 05m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
17:55
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM4,926
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
CHC
00:40
33h 10m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
06:55
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM4,926
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
12:00
CHC
00:40
12h 40m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
09:30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,926
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
07:00
CHC
00:40
17h 40m
1 stop
CHC
08:00
KUL
09:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM5,090
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
12:00
CHC
02:30
14h 30m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
19:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM5,175
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
CHC
00:40
33h 10m
1 stop
CHC
08:00
KUL
11:20
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM5,175
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:00
CHC
00:40
11h 40m
1 stop
CHC
08:00
KUL
14:45
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,246
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
09:35
CHC
00:40
15h 05m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
21:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,459
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
05:25
CHC
00:40
19h 15m
1 stop
CHC
09:20
KUL
19:40
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM5,490
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
09:35
CHC
00:40
15h 05m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
21:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM5,490
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
CHC
00:40
33h 10m
1 stop
CHC
07:00
KUL
09:30
26h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,259
Destination

Christchurch
RM 3,259