Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Hamilton (KUL - HLZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Hamilton

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM6,107
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
12:00
HLZ
05:45
17h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM6,258
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:00
HLZ
05:45
16h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM6,258
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
14:00
HLZ
06:45
16h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
22:00
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM6,356
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
HLZ
06:45
17h 35m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:55
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM6,356
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
HLZ
05:15
16h 05m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
19:45
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM6,356
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
10:30
HLZ
05:15
18h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:55
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM6,356
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
HLZ
06:15
17h 05m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
19:45
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM6,485
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:45
HLZ
06:45
37h 00m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM6,485
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:00
HLZ
06:45
16h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
22:00
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM6,507
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
14:00
HLZ
06:45
16h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:55
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM6,733
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:00
HLZ
05:45
16h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
01:10
KUL
21:00
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM6,733
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
HLZ
05:15
16h 05m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:55
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM6,733
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
HLZ
07:45
18h 35m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:55
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM6,982
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:10
HLZ
05:15
16h 05m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
19:45
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM7,009
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:00
HLZ
05:45
16h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM7,258
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:00
HLZ
05:45
16h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
01:10
KUL
21:00
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM7,258
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
12:00
HLZ
05:45
17h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
01:10
KUL
19:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM7,258
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
HLZ
05:45
38h 15m
2 stops
HLZ
01:10
KUL
19:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM7,258
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
12:00
HLZ
05:45
17h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
01:10
KUL
19:40
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM7,258
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
14:00
HLZ
06:45
16h 45m
2 stops
HLZ
02:10
KUL
20:55
18h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 6,107
Destination

Hamilton
RM 6,107