Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kobe (KUL - UKB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kobe

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,335
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:40
16h 40m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,370
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,370
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,370
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,375
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:40
16h 40m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
UKB
01:40
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
16:15
KUL
02:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
UKB
01:40
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
16:15
KUL
02:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
UKB
01:40
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
16:15
KUL
02:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:40
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
17:15
KUL
03:45
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:35
16h 35m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:40
16h 40m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:40
16h 40m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,379
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
UKB
02:40
16h 40m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:20
10h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,335
Destination

Kobe
RM 1,335
Airlines