Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kobe (KUL - UKB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kobe

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,619
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
06:15
30h 15m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
23:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,624
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
UKB
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,619
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,769
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,769
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,821
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,873
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
06:15
30h 15m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,062
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
00:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,255
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,457
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,762
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
00:00
UKB
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
00:00
KUL
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,619
Destination

Kobe
RM 1,619
Airlines