Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kobe (KUL - UKB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Kobe

(Return)
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,530
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:35
16h 20m
1 stop
UKB
17:10
KUL
03:45
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,740
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
16:30
30h 15m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,740
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:35
16h 20m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,836
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:35
16h 20m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,937
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:40
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,264
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:40
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,378
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:40
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,448
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:35
16h 20m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,610
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
16:30
30h 15m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,680
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
UKB
02:40
16h 25m
1 stop
UKB
03:10
KUL
03:00
23h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,530
Destination

Kobe
RM 1,530
Airlines