Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (KUL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM205
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
04:50
CGK
06:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
07:30
KUL
09:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM218
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:40
CGK
04:45
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
05:45
KUL
07:50
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM231
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15:25
KUL
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM276
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM325
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:10
CGK
14:10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15:25
KUL
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM209
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18:45
CGK
21:00
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
KUL
14:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM209
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
10:55
CGK
13:00
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:25
KUL
04:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
05:10
KUL
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM236
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:40
CGK
04:45
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
04:45
KUL
06:50
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM214
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
07:30
KUL
09:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM588
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
15:05
CGK
17:10
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM316
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM294
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
03:30
KUL
05:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM325
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
13:10
CGK
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15:25
KUL
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM298
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:30
CGK
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:10
KUL
04:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM258
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15:15
KUL
17:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM325
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
13:10
CGK
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15:25
KUL
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM298
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
05:35
KUL
07:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM347
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM263
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
04:50
CGK
06:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:15
KUL
16:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - CGK on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
320 07:30 08:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
320 07:40 08:45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
316 11:25 12:30 26 Mar - 28 Oct
316 11:30 12:35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
318 20:30 21:35 16 Feb - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 205
Destination

Jakarta
RM 205
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.1