Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (KUL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM159
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:05
CGK
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM159
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
10:55
CGK
13:10
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
10:10
KUL
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM212
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
07:10
KUL
09:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM327
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM354
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
17:00
KUL
18:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM181
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:25
KUL
04:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM376
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:00
KUL
04:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM181
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
10:55
CGK
13:10
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
10:10
KUL
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM407
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
CGK
06:35
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:20
CGK
07:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
10:50
KUL
13:00
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM221
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12:25
CGK
14:35
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
05:55
KUL
07:55
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM208
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM190
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:55
KUL
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM221
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:25
KUL
02:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM221
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
05:55
KUL
07:55
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM208
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
13:50
CGK
16:00
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
10:10
KUL
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM221
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
07:10
KUL
09:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM252
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM221
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:05
CGK
16:05
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
07:10
KUL
09:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM221
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:45
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
07:35
KUL
09:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - CGK on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
380 07:00 08:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
388 09:20 10:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
384 13:05 14:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
386 18:50 20:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 159
Destination

Jakarta
RM 159
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.9