Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta (KUL - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM266
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:45
CGK
20:00
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
14:15
KUL
16:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM280
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:40
CGK
04:45
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
01:10
KUL
03:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM297
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:10
CGK
14:10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:25
KUL
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15:25
KUL
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM440
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
11:55
KUL
14:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM266
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:45
CGK
20:00
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
14:15
KUL
16:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM550
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:10
CGK
06:10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:50
KUL
16:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM280
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
15:30
CGK
17:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
01:10
KUL
03:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM266
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
04:50
CGK
06:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15:15
KUL
17:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM280
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
15:30
CGK
17:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
09:15
KUL
11:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM311
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM266
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
02:25
KUL
04:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
05:10
KUL
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM280
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:45
CGK
20:00
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
14:15
KUL
16:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM342
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
05:10
KUL
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM342
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM329
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:40
CGK
04:45
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
08:15
KUL
10:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM280
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
04:50
CGK
06:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:15
KUL
16:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM346
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM329
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:40
CGK
04:45
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
04:45
KUL
06:50
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - JKT on Air France
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8399 17:10 18:10 10 Dec - 15 Jan
8399 17:10 18:10 7 Dec - 25 Jan
8399 17:10 18:10 8 Dec - 15 Dec
8399 17:10 18:10 20 Dec - 12 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 266
Destination

Jakarta
RM 266
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.1