Find cheap flights to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM227
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM240
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:45
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
07:35
KUL
09:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM326
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM347
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02:25
CGK
04:30
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:50
KUL
16:50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM398
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:00
KUL
04:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM415
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
CGK
18:55
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
KUL
14:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM244
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
10:55
CGK
13:10
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
14:55
KUL
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM257
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
07:35
KUL
09:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM236
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
21:30
KUL
23:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 31 days
RM326
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:10
CGK
14:10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:25
KUL
16:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM351
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM244
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19:55
CGK
22:00
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
07:00
KUL
09:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM351
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM244
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
05:10
KUL
07:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM373
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM415
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16:40
CGK
18:55
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
12:40
KUL
14:45
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM351
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - JKT on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
380 07:00 08:05 19 Jul - 28 Oct
388 09:20 10:25 19 Jul - 28 Oct
384 13:05 14:15 19 Jul - 28 Oct
386 18:50 20:00 19 Jul - 28 Oct
382 23:55 01:00 19 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 227
Destination

Jakarta
RM 227
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.3