Find cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM181
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:20
CGK
07:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
07:00
KUL
09:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM181
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
13:50
CGK
16:00
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
02:25
KUL
04:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM247
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM313
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:30
CGK
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:00
KUL
04:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM327
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM181
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
10:55
CGK
13:10
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
10:10
KUL
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM190
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM379
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
17:00
KUL
18:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM410
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04:40
CGK
06:35
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
12:45
KUL
15:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM190
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:05
CGK
11:15
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
16:30
KUL
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM212
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:45
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
02:25
KUL
04:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM260
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM221
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18:25
CGK
20:30
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
10:10
KUL
12:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM238
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
07:00
KUL
09:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM265
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM221
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:55
KUL
17:00
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM313
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:00
KUL
04:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM327
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM247
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:00
CGK
05:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
04:35
KUL
06:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM278
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 181
Destination

Jakarta
RM 181
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.9