Find cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM267
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05:50
CGK
07:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:35
KUL
16:35
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM271
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
03:30
KUL
05:30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM271
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM293
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:30
CGK
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:10
KUL
04:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM324
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
13:10
CGK
15:10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM409
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
11:55
KUL
14:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM449
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
02:40
CGK
04:40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
04:05
KUL
06:05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM280
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17:45
CGK
20:00
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
01:25
KUL
03:25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM280
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
06:10
KUL
08:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM293
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16:30
CGK
18:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02:10
KUL
04:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM280
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
04:50
CGK
06:50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14:15
KUL
16:20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM284
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15:25
KUL
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM324
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM324
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM342
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
07:25
CGK
09:30
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
09:10
KUL
11:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM347
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:30
CGK
05:35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15:50
KUL
17:55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM324
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:00
CGK
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15:25
KUL
17:30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM324
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12:20
CGK
14:25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14:45
KUL
16:55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM409
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
03:40
CGK
05:40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
11:55
KUL
14:10
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 267
Destination

Jakarta
RM 267
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.9