Find cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM227
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CGK
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM227
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM261
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM282
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CGK
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM325
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM329
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM351
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM415
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM235
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM235
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM239
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM248
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM248
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM304
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM325
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM248
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM346
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CGK
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM286
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM351
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM248
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
CGK
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
00:00
KUL
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 227
Destination

Jakarta
RM 227
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.4