Find Deals on Flights from Tokyo to Kuala Lumpur Intl (TYO - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Tokyo to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,031
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
15:00
KUL
15:05
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
NRT
08:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,244
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
05:30
KUL
16:25
10h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
NRT
02:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM1,258
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
HND
19:45
KUL
03:10
7h 25m
nonstop
KUL
10:30
HND
17:30
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,422
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
NRT
08:50
KUL
21:10
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
21:10
NRT
06:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,502
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
NRT
10:15
KUL
08:15
22h 00m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
NRT
14:40
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,569
Select
ANA
ANA
NRT
13:20
KUL
20:35
7h 15m
nonstop
KUL
03:00
NRT
10:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,738
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
NRT
06:35
KUL
21:15
14h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
NRT
15:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,258
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
HND
16:05
KUL
13:05
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
HND
10:00
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM1,227
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
15:00
KUL
15:05
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
NRT
08:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,502
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
HND
22:00
KUL
18:55
20h 55m
1 stop
KUL
19:25
HND
17:50
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,293
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
17:40
KUL
01:00
7h 20m
nonstop
KUL
19:30
NRT
02:40
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,293
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
HND
19:45
KUL
03:10
7h 25m
nonstop
KUL
10:30
HND
17:30
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,227
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
15:00
KUL
15:05
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
NRT
02:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,302
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
06:30
KUL
13:45
7h 15m
nonstop
KUL
16:00
NRT
02:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,467
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
NRT
05:55
KUL
21:10
15h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:10
NRT
09:55
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,302
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
06:30
KUL
13:45
7h 15m
nonstop
KUL
08:55
NRT
02:10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,493
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
NRT
05:55
KUL
21:10
15h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:10
NRT
06:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,649
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
NRT
09:00
KUL
10:25
25h 25m
1 stop
KUL
10:25
NRT
07:50
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,533
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
HND
19:45
KUL
03:10
7h 25m
nonstop
KUL
10:30
HND
17:30
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,404
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
06:00
KUL
16:00
10h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
NRT
08:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights TYO - KUL on Air Canada
Flight no. Depart NRT Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6256 17:15 23:55 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tokyo
only RM 1,031
only RM 1,258
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,031
Airlines Airline reviews

22 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Tokyo rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.6
Entertainment
6.6