Find Deals on Flights from Japan to Kuala Lumpur Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Japan to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,090
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
05:30
KUL
15:05
9h 35m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
NRT
03:00
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,138
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
HND
19:45
KUL
02:50
7h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:25
HND
17:30
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,589
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
NRT
16:40
KUL
11:15
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
NRT
14:40
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,739
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
NRT
05:25
KUL
20:20
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
03:30
NRT
13:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,884
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
NRT
05:15
KUL
21:10
15h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:55
NRT
15:25
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,981
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
HND
13:50
KUL
22:10
32h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
HND
11:45
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,090
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
05:30
KUL
15:05
9h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
NRT
03:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,228
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
NRT
07:45
KUL
21:35
13h 50m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
NRT
05:25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,272
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
NRT
06:30
KUL
13:45
7h 15m
nonstop
KUL
05:50
NRT
13:00
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,090
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
05:30
KUL
15:05
9h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
NRT
03:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,205
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
HND
19:45
KUL
02:50
7h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:25
HND
17:30
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,090
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
06:00
KUL
16:00
10h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
NRT
03:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,244
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
HND
19:45
KUL
02:50
7h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:25
HND
17:30
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,090
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
05:30
KUL
15:05
9h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
NRT
03:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,253
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
HND
19:45
KUL
02:50
7h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:25
HND
17:30
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,589
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
NRT
16:40
KUL
11:15
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
NRT
14:40
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,090
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
NRT
06:00
KUL
16:00
10h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
NRT
03:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,739
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
NRT
05:25
KUL
20:20
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
03:30
NRT
13:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,708
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
NRT
16:40
KUL
11:15
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
11:20
NRT
08:15
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,421
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
HND
19:45
KUL
02:50
7h 05m
nonstop
KUL
10:25
HND
17:30
7h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Tokyo
only RM 1,090
only RM 1,138
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,090
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Tokyo rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.4
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.7
Entertainment
5.5