Find Cheap Flights from Taiwan to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taiwan to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM660
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM812
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
09:55
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
TPE
02:00
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,085
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
TPE
17:05
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,159
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
11:10
KUL
16:00
4h 50m
nonstop
KUL
05:25
TPE
10:20
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,172
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
08:45
KUL
13:30
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
03:15
TPE
07:45
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,224
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
TPE
02:35
KUL
07:15
4h 40m
nonstop
KUL
11:20
TPE
16:20
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,246
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
TPE
09:00
KUL
15:55
6h 55m
1 stop
KUL
13:40
TPE
20:35
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM668
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
09:30
KUL
13:55
4h 25m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,359
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
TSA
15:45
KUL
18:00
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
TSA
14:45
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,511
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
10:25
KUL
11:30
25h 05m
1 stop
KUL
17:05
TPE
09:45
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM816
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
06:40
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
TPE
07:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM686
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
09:30
KUL
13:55
4h 25m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM690
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM855
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
09:55
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
07:20
TPE
02:00
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM699
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM881
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
09:55
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
TPE
07:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,085
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
03:30
KUL
15:00
11h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
TPE
08:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM699
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
09:40
KUL
14:05
4h 25m
nonstop
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM890
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
11:25
KUL
06:40
19h 15m
1 stop
KUL
07:20
TPE
02:00
18h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
only RM 1,359
only RM 660
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 660
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.7
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.2
Entertainment
5.5