Find Cheap Flights from Taiwan to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taiwan to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM707
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM776
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:45
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM853
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
00:00
KUL
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM900
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:20
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM990
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TPE
00:00
KUL
20:30
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,251
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
TPE
00:00
KUL
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,255
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
00:00
KUL
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,354
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:50
4h 50m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM728
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM861
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
00:00
KUL
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM797
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM921
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
00:00
KUL
20:30
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
19:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM801
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM994
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TPE
00:00
KUL
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM943
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
00:00
KUL
20:30
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,041
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:45
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM814
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
00:00
KUL
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,003
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
TPE
00:00
KUL
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM951
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
00:00
KUL
20:30
20h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,071
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
00:00
KUL
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
TPE
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
RM 707
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 707
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Taipei rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.3
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.4
Entertainment
4.3