Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Taiwan

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Taiwan

Sat 16/12
Sat 23/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Taiwan (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 579
only
RM 579
Destination
Taipei
RM 2,039
only
RM 2,039
RM 579
only
RM 579
Sat, 5 May
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Wed, 9 May
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 579
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
KUL
TPE
14h 25m
Mon, 22 Jan
TPE
KUL
22h 45m
RM 600
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
KUL
TPE
25h 50m
Fri, 2 Mar
TPE
KUL
24h 30m
RM 657
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
KUL
TPE
23h 25m
Wed, 11 Apr
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 669
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Jun
KUL
TPE
16h 25m
Sat, 16 Jun
TPE
KUL
30h 20m
RM 701
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 12 May
KUL
TPE
28h 25m
Sun, 20 May
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 669
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Sun, 10 Jun
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 685
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
TPE
10h 30m
Sat, 10 Mar
TPE
KUL
12h 20m
RM 689
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 8 Jan
KUL
TPE
14h 25m
Mon, 15 Jan
TPE
KUL
22h 45m
RM 701
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
KUL
TPE
4h 50m
Sun, 31 Dec
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 1,415
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
KUL
TPE
16h 25m
Fri, 13 Apr
TPE
KUL
10h 45m
RM 710
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Jun
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Tue, 24 Jul
TPE
KUL
20h 15m
RM 669
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 9 Jan
KUL
TPE
15h 25m
Tue, 16 Jan
TPE
KUL
19h 25m
RM 701
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Fri, 9 Feb
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 865
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 18 May
KUL
TSA
18h 55m
Tue, 22 May
TSA
KUL
26h 45m
RM 2,039
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Fri, 30 Mar
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 918
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
KUL
TPE
14h 25m
Wed, 7 Mar
TPE
KUL
17h 35m
RM 1,020
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
KUL
TPE
15h 25m
Fri, 9 Mar
TPE
KUL
7h 25m
RM 922
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
KUL
TSA
11h 45m
Thu, 12 Apr
TSA
KUL
26h 45m
RM 2,467
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Sat, 17 Mar
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 958
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.