Find cheap flights to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM624
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
TPE
07:55
16h 25m
1 stop
TPE
09:25
KUL
15:45
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM678
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:35
KUL
00:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM740
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
16:25
TPE
06:55
14h 30m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
KUL
03:25
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM824
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
18:20
TPE
09:45
15h 25m
1 stop
TPE
10:25
KUL
06:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM828
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
TPE
18:20
9h 00m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM859
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
TPE
16:20
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,107
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:25
TPE
13:55
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
03:30
KUL
08:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
TPE
01:45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
06:30
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,311
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
08:00
TPE
13:00
29h 00m
1 stop
TPE
04:20
KUL
07:25
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
TPE
01:45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:40
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
16:10
24h 20m
1 stop
TPE
17:30
KUL
13:30
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM766
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
05:00
TPE
09:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
18:35
KUL
23:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM859
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
TPE
13:50
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
16:10
24h 20m
1 stop
TPE
17:30
KUL
06:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM926
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
TPE
17:10
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
02:40
KUL
14:55
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM766
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM859
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
TPE
13:50
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM655
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
06:55
16h 25m
1 stop
TPE
17:30
KUL
06:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM859
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
TPE
16:20
5h 00m
nonstop
TPE
02:40
KUL
07:25
4h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 624
Destination

Taipei
RM 624