Find cheap flights to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM669
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM704
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
08:30
TPE
02:45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
07:30
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM722
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
TPE
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM771
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
06:20
TPE
01:00
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
KUL
14:05
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM793
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:35
TPE
05:30
12h 55m
1 stop
TPE
05:55
KUL
14:05
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM802
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM940
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
10:25
TPE
15:05
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
01:40
KUL
06:35
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM709
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM722
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
01:45
9h 55m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM722
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
TPE
18:20
9h 00m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM709
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM722
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
08:30
TPE
17:10
8h 40m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM726
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
TPE
18:20
9h 00m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM807
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:35
TPE
05:30
12h 55m
1 stop
TPE
05:55
KUL
18:45
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM816
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
06:20
TPE
01:00
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
09:50
KUL
08:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM718
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM722
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
TPE
17:10
24h 20m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
07:30
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM896
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM793
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
TPE
18:20
9h 00m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM722
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
TPE
07:55
16h 45m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 669
Destination

Taipei
RM 669