Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taiwan

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Taiwan

Thu 14/12
Thu 21/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taiwan (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 574
only
RM 574
Destination
Taipei
RM 1,902
only
RM 1,902
RM 574
only
RM 574
Wed, 30 May
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Tue, 5 Jun
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 574
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
KUL
TPE
14h 25m
Wed, 24 Jan
TPE
KUL
22h 45m
RM 627
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Apr
KUL
TPE
8h 35m
Thu, 26 Apr
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 668
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Dec
KUL
TPE
16h 25m
Tue, 26 Dec
TPE
KUL
12h 10m
RM 709
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 31 Dec
KUL
TPE
4h 30m
Thu, 4 Jan
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 872
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jan
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Fri, 2 Feb
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 636
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
TPE
16h 00m
Sun, 4 Feb
TPE
KUL
17h 35m
RM 648
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
KUL
TPE
16h 25m
Wed, 21 Mar
TPE
KUL
10h 45m
RM 709
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 12 May
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Sun, 20 May
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 684
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
KUL
TPE
16h 25m
Fri, 13 Apr
TPE
KUL
10h 45m
RM 709
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
TPE
20h 55m
Mon, 5 Mar
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 807
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Sat, 9 Jun
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 684
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
KUL
TPE
24h 20m
Sat, 12 May
TPE
KUL
30h 20m
RM 741
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
TSA
14h 05m
Thu, 29 Mar
TSA
KUL
21h 35m
RM 1,902
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 27 May
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Sun, 3 Jun
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 717
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Apr
KUL
TPE
16h 25m
Thu, 26 Apr
TPE
KUL
10h 45m
RM 750
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
TSA
10h 30m
Sat, 17 Mar
TSA
KUL
11h 30m
RM 2,065
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Wed, 7 Feb
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 733
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
KUL
TSA
11h 45m
Wed, 10 Jan
TSA
KUL
19h 15m
RM 2,383
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Sun, 11 Mar
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 794
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.