Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taiwan

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM674
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM734
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
TPE
08:05
16h 55m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
KUL
15:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM803
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:15
TPE
07:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
08:45
KUL
13:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM816
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
10:35
TPE
02:00
15h 25m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
KUL
06:40
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM884
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
TPE
09:45
16h 40m
1 stop
TPE
13:25
KUL
06:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM910
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
TPE
08:20
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
14:40
KUL
19:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM970
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
TPE
12:45
7h 50m
1 stop
TPE
02:00
KUL
08:25
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,065
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
TPE
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
TPE
03:50
KUL
15:50
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM674
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM743
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM704
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM816
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
07:20
TPE
02:00
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
KUL
04:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM743
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM833
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:00
TPE
19:10
9h 10m
1 stop
TPE
08:45
KUL
13:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM708
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM743
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
TPE
17:10
26h 00m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
KUL
15:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM846
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:15
TPE
07:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
08:45
KUL
13:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM931
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
16:15
TPE
10:50
18h 35m
1 stop
TPE
15:00
KUL
05:15
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM708
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:30
KUL
13:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM970
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
09:25
TPE
16:30
7h 05m
1 stop
TPE
02:00
KUL
08:25
6h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 674
Destination

Taipei
RM 674