Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taiwan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taiwan

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM433
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
02:40
TPE
07:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
08:20
KUL
13:05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM686
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
TPE
08:05
16h 55m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
KUL
15:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM772
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM887
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
09:25
TPE
13:55
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
03:30
KUL
08:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM935
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
12:55
TPE
19:30
6h 35m
1 stop
TPE
07:10
KUL
19:15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,012
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
KUL
08:00
TPE
13:00
29h 00m
1 stop
TPE
14:00
KUL
07:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM532
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,158
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
TPE
13:40
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
05:30
KUL
10:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM532
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
02:40
TPE
07:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
18:35
KUL
23:20
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM536
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
02:40
TPE
07:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
08:20
KUL
13:05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM686
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
TPE
08:05
16h 55m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM686
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
07:05
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
02:30
KUL
14:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM574
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM802
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM579
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
02:40
TPE
07:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
08:20
KUL
13:05
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM716
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
07:05
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM802
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM900
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
TPE
08:20
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
14:40
KUL
19:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM729
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
09:30
KUL
15:00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM626
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:20
KUL
14:05
4h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 433
Destination

Taipei
RM 433