Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taiwan

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Taiwan

Sun 18/2
Sun 25/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taiwan (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 541
only
RM 541
Destination
Taipei
RM 541
only
RM 541
Thu, 26 Apr
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Fri, 4 May
TPE
KUL
4h 35m
RM 541
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 21 Apr
KUL
TPE
4h 30m
Sat, 28 Apr
TPE
KUL
4h 35m
RM 588
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
KUL
TPE
24h 15m
Sun, 1 Apr
TPE
KUL
10h 20m
RM 658
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Aug
KUL
TPE
8h 40m
Mon, 20 Aug
TPE
KUL
11h 50m
RM 739
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 6 Apr
KUL
TPE
4h 30m
Sat, 21 Apr
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 809
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 May
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Thu, 31 May
TPE
KUL
4h 35m
RM 545
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Tue, 10 Apr
TPE
KUL
4h 35m
RM 556
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Apr
KUL
TPE
25h 05m
Fri, 27 Apr
TPE
KUL
29h 40m
RM 665
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Thu, 19 Apr
TPE
KUL
4h 35m
RM 564
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
KUL
TPE
14h 30m
Thu, 19 Apr
TPE
KUL
4h 35m
RM 716
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 13 Aug
KUL
TPE
14h 30m
Mon, 27 Aug
TPE
KUL
17h 35m
RM 747
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Jun
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Fri, 8 Jun
TPE
KUL
4h 35m
RM 568
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Jun
KUL
TPE
16h 55m
Sun, 24 Jun
TPE
KUL
11h 30m
RM 689
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 10 Aug
KUL
TPE
4h 30m
Mon, 13 Aug
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 825
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 14 Aug
KUL
TPE
8h 40m
Sun, 19 Aug
TPE
KUL
11h 50m
RM 751
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Thu, 29 Mar
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 759
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 16 Jun
KUL
TPE
10h 45m
Fri, 22 Jun
TPE
KUL
10h 20m
RM 693
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Apr
KUL
TPE
4h 40m
Sun, 29 Apr
TPE
KUL
4h 35m
RM 588
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Aug
KUL
TPE
4h 30m
Mon, 20 Aug
TPE
KUL
4h 45m
RM 833
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 11 Aug
KUL
TPE
21h 10m
Mon, 20 Aug
TPE
KUL
17h 35m
RM 759
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl to Taiwan flight information

Flights arrive in Taiwan
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl
Flight price RM 541
Airlines AirAsia X, Vietnam Airlines, Jetstar Asia, Malindo Air
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.