Find Cheap Flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM981
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
14:05
KUL
16:00
25h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,187
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,397
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
03:45
KUL
22:10
18h 25m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
ICN
05:55
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,401
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ICN
07:15
KUL
22:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
23:00
ICN
08:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,504
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
ICN
17:35
KUL
21:35
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
ICN
15:10
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,615
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16:35
KUL
10:30
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
10:40
ICN
06:10
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM981
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM998
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:00
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,191
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,191
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
12:25
KUL
18:55
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
21:00
ICN
03:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,708
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
ICN
16:35
KUL
08:00
15h 25m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
ICN
01:00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,123
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:05
8h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
ICN
01:40
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,405
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ICN
07:15
KUL
22:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
23:00
ICN
10:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,191
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,452
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
14:25
KUL
11:50
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ICN
12:25
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,131
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13:55
KUL
15:05
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,230
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
07:10
KUL
13:40
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
04:00
ICN
10:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,650
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
ICN
17:35
KUL
21:35
28h 00m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
ICN
15:10
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,131
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13:55
KUL
15:05
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
ICN
11:25
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,517
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
12:35
KUL
11:50
23h 15m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
ICN
16:05
17h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
RM 981
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 981
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.5
Comfort
4.8
Food
6.0
Entertainment
3.8