Find Deals on Flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM995
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:05
KUL
16:45
10h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
ICN
11:25
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,088
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
04:35
KUL
11:20
6h 45m
nonstop
KUL
02:30
ICN
08:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,168
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ICN
06:55
KUL
09:35
26h 40m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
ICN
15:35
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,203
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
09:30
KUL
21:10
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ICN
06:55
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,918
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
17:35
KUL
19:25
25h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:25
ICN
09:35
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,131
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
14:45
KUL
07:35
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
10:25
ICN
04:40
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,070
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:30
9h 15m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
ICN
01:35
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,150
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
10:55
KUL
17:40
6h 45m
nonstop
KUL
02:30
ICN
08:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,300
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
ICN
09:55
KUL
17:00
31h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
ICN
07:55
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,070
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
06:15
KUL
15:30
9h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
ICN
00:50
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,203
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08:55
KUL
22:10
13h 15m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ICN
10:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,486
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
06:00
KUL
12:45
6h 45m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
ICN
00:20
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,154
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
10:55
KUL
17:40
6h 45m
nonstop
KUL
02:30
ICN
08:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,203
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
12:20
KUL
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ICN
10:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,163
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
10:55
KUL
17:40
6h 45m
nonstop
KUL
02:30
ICN
08:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,212
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
03:55
KUL
21:10
17h 15m
1 stop
KUL
21:10
ICN
14:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,221
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
12:55
KUL
14:30
25h 35m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
ICN
00:30
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,177
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
10:55
KUL
17:40
6h 45m
nonstop
KUL
02:30
ICN
08:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,212
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
10:30
KUL
22:10
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
ICN
15:45
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,221
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
05:35
KUL
15:45
10h 10m
1 stop
KUL
15:30
ICN
11:30
20h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
RM 995
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 995
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
6.0
Boarding
5.7
Crew
5.7
Comfort
6.3
Food
6.0
Entertainment
4.3