Find Cheap Flights from North America to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Wed 22/11
Wed 29/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from North America to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah (return)

Airports
Origin
Vancouver
RM 3,380
only
RM 3,380
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,380
only
RM 3,380
Fri, 11 May
YVR
SZB
29h 50m
Mon, 21 May
SZB
YVR
22h 30m
RM 3,380
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
YVR
SZB
31h 20m
Wed, 31 Jan
SZB
YVR
33h 35m
RM 3,691
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
YVR
SZB
29h 40m
Mon, 11 Dec
SZB
YVR
27h 55m
RM 4,391
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
YVR
SZB
41h 20m
Fri, 23 Mar
SZB
YVR
27h 30m
RM 4,462
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
YVR
SZB
29h 40m
Fri, 1 Dec
SZB
YVR
26h 55m
RM 4,524
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
YVR
SZB
47h 30m
Sun, 28 Jan
SZB
YVR
49h 20m
RM 4,640
Trip: 25 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
YVR
SZB
29h 05m
Tue, 12 Dec
SZB
YVR
37h 55m
RM 4,665
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
YVR
SZB
29h 05m
Sun, 26 Nov
SZB
YVR
58h 30m
RM 4,798
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
YVR
SZB
29h 05m
Sun, 26 Nov
SZB
YVR
37h 55m
RM 4,943
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
YVR
SZB
29h 05m
Sun, 26 Nov
SZB
YVR
58h 30m
RM 4,972
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 9 May
YVR
SZB
30h 50m
Thu, 31 May
SZB
YVR
56h 00m
RM 5,150
Trip: 23 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
YVR
SZB
29h 05m
Sun, 26 Nov
SZB
YVR
29h 50m
RM 5,204
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
YVR
SZB
49h 40m
Sat, 31 Mar
SZB
YVR
54h 00m
RM 5,544
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
YVR
SZB
38h 25m
Sun, 31 Dec
SZB
YVR
44h 40m
RM 6,369
Trip: 29 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 9 Dec
YVR
SZB
29h 10m
Sun, 17 Dec
SZB
YVR
30h 40m
RM 7,053
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
YVR
SZB
49h 50m
Sun, 7 Jan
SZB
YVR
50h 20m
RM 7,792
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
YVR
SZB
50h 50m
Thu, 4 Jan
SZB
YVR
36h 05m
RM 8,874
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
YVR
SZB
50h 50m
Thu, 4 Jan
SZB
YVR
36h 05m
RM 9,318
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 18 Dec
YVR
SZB
29h 10m
Sat, 6 Jan
SZB
YVR
25h 45m
RM 10,300
Trip: 20 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
YVR
SZB
33h 10m
Wed, 7 Feb
SZB
YVR
37h 55m
RM 22,255
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.