Find Cheap Flights from North America to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Thu 21/9
Thu 28/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from North America to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah (return)

Airports
Origin
Vancouver
RM 4,491
only
RM 4,491
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 4,491
only
RM 4,491
Thu, 19 Oct
YVR
SZB
41h 00m
Tue, 31 Oct
SZB
YVR
45h 50m
RM 4,491
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 7 Oct
YVR
SZB
23h 00m
Fri, 13 Oct
SZB
YVR
26h 05m
RM 4,835
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 8 Oct
YVR
SZB
23h 00m
Tue, 17 Oct
SZB
YVR
24h 25m
RM 5,187
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 1 Oct
YVR
SZB
33h 45m
Mon, 9 Oct
SZB
YVR
40h 55m
RM 5,484
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 1 Oct
YVR
SZB
33h 45m
Thu, 5 Oct
SZB
YVR
36h 25m
RM 5,509
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
YVR
SZB
30h 15m
Thu, 22 Feb
SZB
YVR
21h 05m
RM 5,886
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
YVR
SZB
30h 15m
Wed, 21 Feb
SZB
YVR
22h 40m
RM 5,916
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
YVR
SZB
24h 20m
Wed, 28 Feb
SZB
YVR
26h 00m
RM 5,995
Trip: 50 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
YVR
SZB
28h 50m
Wed, 21 Feb
SZB
YVR
22h 40m
RM 6,066
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 9 Oct
YVR
SZB
32h 35m
Mon, 16 Oct
SZB
YVR
42h 35m
RM 6,146
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 19 Oct
YVR
SZB
23h 00m
Sun, 19 Nov
SZB
YVR
28h 20m
RM 6,489
Trip: 32 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
YVR
SZB
24h 20m
Sun, 31 Dec
SZB
YVR
38h 35m
RM 7,436
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
YVR
SZB
24h 20m
Wed, 3 Jan
SZB
YVR
24h 10m
RM 8,249
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
YVR
SZB
56h 40m
Fri, 8 Dec
SZB
YVR
37h 55m
RM 9,301
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 25 Dec
YVR
SZB
33h 10m
Sun, 31 Dec
SZB
YVR
26h 25m
RM 12,920
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 2 Oct
YVR
SZB
21h 05m
Sat, 7 Oct
SZB
YVR
31h 45m
RM 13,079
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 13 Dec
YVR
SZB
34h 20m
Fri, 22 Dec
SZB
YVR
40h 15m
RM 15,530
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 5 Oct
YVR
SZB
40h 10m
Fri, 13 Oct
SZB
YVR
51h 00m
RM 47,810
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

Flights to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Destination:

Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah (SZB) Malaysia

Browse origins:

RM 5,233

Browse destinations:

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.