Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,061
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,626
Select
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07:15
KUL
18:35
11h 20m
1 stop
KUL
16:15
MEL
03:15
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,814
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:25
KUL
18:55
10h 30m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
MEL
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,074
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:55
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,141
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,145
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,896
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
09:55
KUL
18:30
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
04:50
MEL
12:45
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,168
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
20:00
KUL
04:15
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,231
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
MEL
10:25
KUL
09:50
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
14:05
MEL
02:10
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,190
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
20:00
KUL
04:15
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,894
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:25
KUL
18:55
10h 30m
1 stop
KUL
07:10
MEL
22:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,190
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
05:35
KUL
13:50
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,190
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
21:00
KUL
05:15
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
18:30
MEL
02:20
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,970
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:25
KUL
09:20
24h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:45
MEL
22:00
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,190
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
21:00
KUL
05:15
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
06:30
MEL
14:30
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,970
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:25
KUL
09:20
24h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:45
MEL
22:00
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,190
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,970
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:25
KUL
09:20
24h 55m
1 stop
KUL
07:10
MEL
22:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,190
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,190
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
20:10
KUL
04:25
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
06:10
MEL
14:00
7h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
RM 1,061
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,061
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.5
Comfort
5.5
Food
5.5
Entertainment
4.2