Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,380
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
00:00
KUL
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,384
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
00:00
KUL
07:40
31h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,414
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
00:00
KUL
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,113
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
00:00
KUL
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,384
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
00:00
KUL
00:55
24h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,414
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
00:00
KUL
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,577
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
00:00
KUL
00:55
24h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,582
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
00:00
KUL
07:40
31h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,612
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
00:00
KUL
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,667
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
00:00
KUL
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,753
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
00:00
KUL
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,216
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
00:00
KUL
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,762
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
00:00
KUL
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,843
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
00:00
KUL
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,787
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
00:00
KUL
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM5,401
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
00:00
KUL
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,847
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
00:00
KUL
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,525
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
00:00
KUL
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
14:50
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,787
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
MEL
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,847
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
00:00
KUL
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
MEL
07:50
7h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
RM 1,380
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,380
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.7

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.6
Comfort
5.3
Food
5.1
Entertainment
3.5